Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
It was great great location and overall experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We had a one night stay before we went on a cruise. The location was about a 10 to 15 minute walk from both Hermosa and Rodondo beach. Had a decent breakfast. We enjoyed the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burra, South Australia

Perfect Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect location. Close to beaches, shops, restaurants, LAX.
We loved everything about this hotel. The staff were fabulous esprecially Caesar. The hotel is located in a lovely area between Redondo & Hermosa Beaches & not too far from the airport. The breakfast included was fantastic, especially the pancake machine. The room was very clean, the free wifi was so good. The pool & spa was also a nice bonus. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Lage, Frühstück, kostenloses Parken
Location: Hermosa Pier, Unkomplizierter Fahrrad Verleih Hermosa Cyclery gleich in der Nähe des Pier (mit ein wenig Zeit kann man locker bis Venice Beach cruisen
Das Hotel liegt zwar direkt am Highway, wir hatten aber ein Zimmer, das nicht zur Straße ging, und daher hatten wir keinen Straßenlärm. Man ist zu Fuß in 10 Minuten am Hermosa Beach, der wirklich schön ist. In 15 Minuten kann man zum Pier laufen und hat dort ein gutes Angebot an Restaurant. Die Gegend ist gut und man kann sich auch nachts noch ohne Auto bewegen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ulrikefrom Hannover

Tolle Lage für Strandbesuche

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel war nur 15 Minuten zu Fuß vom Hermosa Strand entfernt, wo es kaum und dafür teure Parkplätze gibt. Das Frühstück enthielt auch Pancakes, Omelet, Speck u.a. Obst nahm jeder noch extra mit. Kaffee war auch abends noch erhältlich. Einziger Kritikpunkt sind die weichen Betten, aber das habe ich den USA fast immer so erlebt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ellyfrom Korea

좋은위치

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
에르모사 비치가 바로 근처에 있어요...마트나 레스토랑의 근접성 또한 너무 좋습니다. 그러나 서비스가 뛰어나게 좋거나 하지는 않아요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia MAZEAUfrom FRANCE (GIRONDE)

Hôtel impeccable

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits dans cet établissement. Très bien situé (il faut néanmoins prendre la voiture pour se rendre à la plage), il dispose de chambres spacieuses, d'un personnel à la réception très sympathique et professionnel, d'une laverie. Le petit déjeuner était très correct. La piscine intérieure était très appréciable en fin de journée. Je retournerai volontiers dans cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andyfrom Texas

comfortable and conveinent to our destination

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
good, just needed an earlier than 3 checkin in and wasn't possible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nanda zoutenbierfrom Nederland

Heerlijk ontbijt, fijn hotel!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wij verbleven een week in dit hotel, prima locatie. Wel handig om 'n fiets te huren om naar het uitgaansgedeelte te komen, lopend al gauw vijftien tot vijfentwintig minuten. Hotel heeft ook fietsen te huur. Fijn strand en heerlijke fietsboulevard, veel leuke eettentjes en vaak live muziek. Pluspunt van het hotel uitgebreid ontbijt voor Amerikaanse begrippen.