Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Nice hotel six blocks from beach

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Gated parking lot Clean lobby Quick accurate check-in No blackout shades Did not partake in breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom CA

excellent staff in fron desk

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: friendly staff and new facility
Cons: none
Location: it's located between Hermosa beach and Redondo beach.
It was earlier than the set check-in time, but the front desk staff was really friendly and kind. Room was clean and tidy, but the view was not great. For us, the view was not an important factor, so it was fine. Overall, it's close to the beach, and big markets, too. Good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakhurst, CA

Nice hotel, friendly staff, comfortable clean room

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Enjoyed our stay and the room. Comfortable beds. Nice indoor pool and Jacuzzi. Good breakfast. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: I loved the location. It is near a small rock venue called St. Rocke which is located across the street.
It was very easy to check-in and check-out. The breakfast was good and staff was friendly. Overall, great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
It was great great location and overall experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We had a one night stay before we went on a cruise. The location was about a 10 to 15 minute walk from both Hermosa and Rodondo beach. Had a decent breakfast. We enjoyed the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burra, South Australia

Perfect Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect location. Close to beaches, shops, restaurants, LAX.
We loved everything about this hotel. The staff were fabulous esprecially Caesar. The hotel is located in a lovely area between Redondo & Hermosa Beaches & not too far from the airport. The breakfast included was fantastic, especially the pancake machine. The room was very clean, the free wifi was so good. The pool & spa was also a nice bonus. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Arkansas

Friendly, clean and safe!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. It was nice and quiet. It is just a little older so an update would be helpful. The breakfast was very good. I felt safe and slept with the sliding door open. This is on a busy road so there was obviously traffic noise with the door open. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elianefrom Belo Horizonte

Excelente opcao

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
O Hotel é otimo,fica proxima a praia em um bairro mais tranquilo. Quartos grandes e confortaveis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com