Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakhurst, CA

Nice hotel, friendly staff, comfortable clean room

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Enjoyed our stay and the room. Comfortable beds. Nice indoor pool and Jacuzzi. Good breakfast. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: I loved the location. It is near a small rock venue called St. Rocke which is located across the street.
It was very easy to check-in and check-out. The breakfast was good and staff was friendly. Overall, great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
It was great great location and overall experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We had a one night stay before we went on a cruise. The location was about a 10 to 15 minute walk from both Hermosa and Rodondo beach. Had a decent breakfast. We enjoyed the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burra, South Australia

Perfect Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect location. Close to beaches, shops, restaurants, LAX.
We loved everything about this hotel. The staff were fabulous esprecially Caesar. The hotel is located in a lovely area between Redondo & Hermosa Beaches & not too far from the airport. The breakfast included was fantastic, especially the pancake machine. The room was very clean, the free wifi was so good. The pool & spa was also a nice bonus. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elianefrom Belo Horizonte

Excelente opcao

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
O Hotel é otimo,fica proxima a praia em um bairro mais tranquilo. Quartos grandes e confortaveis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quick Trip to Hermosa Beach

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice hotel. The walk to the beach took about 15 mins but we enjoyed the walk. Breakfast was very good and the room was comfortable. Good value - made it economical to stay close to Hermosa Beach.The staff was very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Lage, Frühstück, kostenloses Parken
Location: Hermosa Pier, Unkomplizierter Fahrrad Verleih Hermosa Cyclery gleich in der Nähe des Pier (mit ein wenig Zeit kann man locker bis Venice Beach cruisen
Das Hotel liegt zwar direkt am Highway, wir hatten aber ein Zimmer, das nicht zur Straße ging, und daher hatten wir keinen Straßenlärm. Man ist zu Fuß in 10 Minuten am Hermosa Beach, der wirklich schön ist. In 15 Minuten kann man zum Pier laufen und hat dort ein gutes Angebot an Restaurant. Die Gegend ist gut und man kann sich auch nachts noch ohne Auto bewegen.