Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Very decent hotel, close enough to Fairplex with a

Posted Jun 8, 2015
I was in the area for an event at the Fairplex, and this was a good option. The room was very nice and clean, staff was very helpful (even let me check in 2 hours early), and the location was decent, although you will need a car to get most places. There are several little shopping centers surrounding the hotel (cost plus world market, etc.). I believe there is also a Trader Joes within driving distance. The best places i found to eat were in the Claremont Village, again you'll need a car to get there since it's about 6 miles from the hotel. Good hotel, nice staff, but rent a car for sure if you need to go to the Fairplex!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but a little Loud

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: comfortable room
My room was very close to the Pool/Jucuzzi area, and there was quite a bit of noise out there in the evening...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super comfortable and clean

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I was given a room close to the lobby as I requested. It was quiet and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CJ from Sunset Beach, HI

Vacay Stay

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
For vacation ~ was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
we had a great time...my only complaint would be the complimentary breakfast....not much of each item is made...better for freshness I know, but it would stay empty for at least 30 minutes (that's when we would leave).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno

In town for Pomona Horse Expo

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Easy access, clean, roomy floor plan, separate sink from bath and mini sink/ bar area with fridge. It was a mini sweet with couch and chair.
Cons: Breakfast and coffee could be ready at 6AM instead of 7AM for those of us who are early risers.
Location: Very cute San Dimas old downtown was around the corner and up the street a bit. Very charming. We were in town to attend the Pomona Horse Expo.
We had planned to stay one night but extended to two partly because the hotel was so nice and easy access to our event all at an affordable rate. Great breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and clean

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: insistence good and fast
Cons: n/a
Location: very close to the 210 and 55 fwy
first its at good area safe parking Lot Security Only with your Key open the entrance access clean and nice beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great and clean.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thomasina from covina

nice stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
everything was great only exception was they are not pet friendly. i wish they had been.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: It was convenient.
The room was very nice. Even though it faced a busy intersection we didn't hear the traffic in the room. The staff was pleasant and accommodating.