Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom ca.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Nicely located and appointed.over all experience was
Cons: Desk clerk said upon my arrival that I make not get rewards points because I booked with Expedia ,com. I hope this isn't true, I still paid a healthy
Location: Pomona fair grounds, and colleges
Overall experience was very nice. The dining staff at breakfast were exceptionally courteous and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice to stay in

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
The service is outstanding. The staff are highly professionals
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Allenfrom San Dimas

As expected

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Holiday Inn Express has come to be the hotel I can count on. No surprises, everything I need, just delivers what it should. Nothing extravagant, but no hassle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Noreenfrom Fresno

Good visit

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel, the beds are very comfortable and the breakfast has a lot of selection. The only complaint I have is that I could hear the person upstairs walking around. We moved our room because there were kids running in the room above us. We asked for an upstairs room but there weren't any available. I would stay at this hotel again but request an upstairs room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LARAINE MARKfrom SAN DIEGO, CA.

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
QUALITY OF A COZY COMFORT ROOM, WENT TO A WEDDING AT THE GOLF COURSE. OUR HOUSE CAUGHT ON FIRE WHEN WE CAME BACK WERE ALL OK AND JUST MOVED BACK IN. THANK YOU FOR ALL. I LOVE LOCATION ALSO ALL THE FOOD AROUND CONVIENTENT. MRS. ABEYTA
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com