Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but a little Loud

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: comfortable room
My room was very close to the Pool/Jucuzzi area, and there was quite a bit of noise out there in the evening...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super comfortable and clean

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I was given a room close to the lobby as I requested. It was quiet and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
we had a great time...my only complaint would be the complimentary breakfast....not much of each item is made...better for freshness I know, but it would stay empty for at least 30 minutes (that's when we would leave).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fresno

In town for Pomona Horse Expo

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Easy access, clean, roomy floor plan, separate sink from bath and mini sink/ bar area with fridge. It was a mini sweet with couch and chair.
Cons: Breakfast and coffee could be ready at 6AM instead of 7AM for those of us who are early risers.
Location: Very cute San Dimas old downtown was around the corner and up the street a bit. Very charming. We were in town to attend the Pomona Horse Expo.
We had planned to stay one night but extended to two partly because the hotel was so nice and easy access to our event all at an affordable rate. Great breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and clean

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: insistence good and fast
Cons: n/a
Location: very close to the 210 and 55 fwy
first its at good area safe parking Lot Security Only with your Key open the entrance access clean and nice beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great and clean.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 
Stay was for business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thomasinafrom covina

nice stay

Posted Jan 7, 2015 
everything was great only exception was they are not pet friendly. i wish they had been.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: It was convenient.
The room was very nice. Even though it faced a busy intersection we didn't hear the traffic in the room. The staff was pleasant and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom ca.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Nicely located and appointed.over all experience was
Cons: Desk clerk said upon my arrival that I make not get rewards points because I booked with Expedia ,com. I hope this isn't true, I still paid a healthy
Location: Pomona fair grounds, and colleges
Overall experience was very nice. The dining staff at breakfast were exceptionally courteous and efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

-

Posted Nov 4, 2014 
I was very happy with the service. Good location and clean hotel for the reasonable price.