Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Texas

Friendly, and convenient.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Staff were very supportive.
Cons: Breakfast menu changes would have been nice.
Location: Magic Mountain and Interstate 5 were within blocks. Excellent location.
Our stay for a week was great. Facilities were adequate, staff were friendly and helpful, and location was convenient. Breakfast menu never changed, but, good choices. Parking was cramped on 2 nights. Otherwise, adequate. DirecTV in room was a great plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location if you are going to Six Flags

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, free internet, free breakfast.
Cons: Limited parking... had to park in the Denny's parking lot across the street because they were fully booked the days we were staying there.
Location: Very close to Six Flags... restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance.
Would recommend this hotel if you are planning on going to Six Flags. It's just on the other side of the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B from AZ

I was just passing through.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Staff and cleanliness. Breakfast was great.
Cons: Would love true blackout curtains. They were almost blackout curtains in the room.
Location: There's Magic Mountain right across the street.
This hotel was worth it. You will feel comfortable and it's clean. I would recommend this highly and return for another visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location for Magic Mountain

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice ... walls were a bit thin the man next door snoring kept me awake. Besides that ... service, pool, breakfast were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Being so close in a great facility really enhanced the Six Flags experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

ideal location

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, nice hotel, great pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to six flags and a nice area to eat.

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was nice. It was within 2 miles of six flags and a great area to walk around, shop, and eat at. The people were nice and even checked me in about an hour earlier then what was stated. Will use this place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JMN from San Diego, CA

Close to Magic Mountain!

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Magic Mountain.
Cons: Could use a fresh coat of paint on the walls and carpet replacement in the rooms.
Location: Very close to Six Flags Magic Mountain! Mexican restaurant Azul Tequila down the road was delicious, great value for money! Denny's adjacent to hotel.
My husband and I checked in very late on a Friday night. Were welcomed by a very cheerful and efficient staff member who got us checked in and on our way to our room very quickly. We had a standard room with a king bed. The bed was moderately comfortable, the linens were clean. There were a few stains on the carpet and the walls, but seemed more like old-age stains, rather than from neglect. The bathroom was large, the shower had amazing water pressure. Complimentary breakfast buffet from 6 am to 10 am. Overall, a great value for the money!