Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Close to my destination

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Very clean room. Excellent location to my destination. Will stay there ony next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Perfect place to stay when going to Magic Mountain

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Nice clean rooms, close to Magic Mountain, relaxing pool and hot tub and the free breakfast is a great bonus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central California

nice hotel, real close to magic mountain,

Posted Nov 12, 2014
nice hotel, was supposed to be 2 queens, it was one queen, one full, , but overall experience, would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear j.t., Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita. We are delighted to hear we are a “nice hotel”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near several famous attractions and are thrilled you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Just stayed overnight after a nearby concert. Comfortable accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita. We are delighted to hear that our hotel offers “comfortable accommodations”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near several attractions and are thrilled you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We hope to see you again, for your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Awesome hotel... Clerk helped in getting discount at magic mountain... Great breakfast..
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita. We are delighted to hear we are a “great hotel”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are thrilled to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are so pleased you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Six Flags

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Good breakfast and nice clean rooms. Comfy beds and big restroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita. We are delighted to we have “nice clean rooms” at our hotel. We work strive in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched that you took notice. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are so pleased you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to San Diego. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dunagan-Holmes

Great experience

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Nice room, and breakfeast and staff were great. Slept wrll while i went to six flags magic mountain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Felicity, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita. We are delighted to hear you had a “great experience” at our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable stay and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are so pleased you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to San Diego. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Porterville, CA

Excellent Stay!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Beautiful clean hotel! Staff was super friendly & helpful! Breakfast was great!! Will definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Joey, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita. We are delighted to hear you had an “excellent stay” at our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable stay and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are so pleased you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to San Diego. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for a day at Magic Mountain

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Great people. Great location. Breakfast was fair and it was a little noisy on the lower floor
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita. We are delighted to hear our hotel has “great people” and a “great location”. We strive in providing our guests with excellent quality service and are touched that you took notice. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near famous attractions and are so pleased you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to San Diego. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Overall it's good place to stay in

Posted Oct 21, 2014
A bit far from LA but it's convenient, 2 mins to Six flags magic mountain, restaurant, cafe and others places needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear S, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita. We are delighted to hear our hotel is a “good place to stay”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are thrilled to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near famous attractions and are so pleased you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita.