Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Friendly staff! Available to answer questions when needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay - small and quiet.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Very clean and quiet
Cons: Larger pool
Location: Close to our destination - Magic Moutain!
Loved the continental breakfast - more than just juice - coffee and donuts!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Holiday Inn

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Close to Magic Mountain
Location: Six Flags Magic Mountain - not far from LA and Hollywood which we did while there too.
It was a nice enough hotel but typical Holiday Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couple of suggestions

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Pool, clean rooms and the location.
Cons: Breakfast room was too congested. See overall experience.
Location: Conveniently located to many things. Great location.
If I were to be picky I would say that the breakfast room was cramped and the layout on one wall for the food was not very efficient. Maybe it was due to summer and the hotel having many more families visiting Magic Mtn etc. If this was the norm I would tend to find another place to stay even if it were a bit further just for less congestion. Other than that the rooms were clean and the staff were nice. Over all the experience was nice and we enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Not a great value for what we paid.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Location: Six Flags Magic Mountian
Only three towels for the four of us. Very loud housekeeping staff hollering at each other in the hall. Wet blanket in the linens supplied for the pull out bed (also a rather rude list of the costs of those linens should we decide to steal them!). Wheel on the luggage cart broken. Over all the experience is not what we would have expected from the Holiday Inn. Not a great value for our money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Around the corner from Magic Mountain.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Clean rooms. Free breakfast in the morning is a lot more than just muffins, juice and coffee. Eggs, bacon, sausage and pancakes too. Kids loved the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel near Magic Mountain

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Hotel staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. The only complaints were carpets need to be replaced and there was a slight smoke smell to room. Overall great hotel expierence. Also they had great continental breakfasts with a large variety for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Australia

Great choice for 6 flags!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
After coming from an average Anaheim hotel I was pleasantly surprised. Good beds, air con, breakfast and shuttle to 6 flags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Texas

Friendly, and convenient.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Staff were very supportive.
Cons: Breakfast menu changes would have been nice.
Location: Magic Mountain and Interstate 5 were within blocks. Excellent location.
Our stay for a week was great. Facilities were adequate, staff were friendly and helpful, and location was convenient. Breakfast menu never changed, but, good choices. Parking was cramped on 2 nights. Otherwise, adequate. DirecTV in room was a great plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location if you are going to Six Flags

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, free internet, free breakfast.
Cons: Limited parking... had to park in the Denny's parking lot across the street because they were fully booked the days we were staying there.
Location: Very close to Six Flags... restaurants and coffee shops within walking distance.
Would recommend this hotel if you are planning on going to Six Flags. It's just on the other side of the freeway.