Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Comfortable room, good breakfast buffet!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Good experience, won't hesitate to recommend to friends
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Joy, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita. We are delighted to hear you had a “good experience” at our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast to our guests and are thrilled you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We appreciate your recommendation of our facility and hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Great location for Six Flaggers!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Our housekeeping service was outstanding. Breakfast pancakes were so fast and easy with the automatic machine! Loved It!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Stephen, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita. We are delighted to hear you “our housekeeping service was outstanding”. We strive in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched that you took notice. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are thrilled to hear that you “loved it”. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

快適ホテル

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: ベットが大きい。
Cons: 朝ごはんを充実させて欲しい。
部屋も広く、清潔で快適に過ごせる。 食堂は広いが朝食の種類をもう少し増やしてもらえると長期滞在者には ありがたい。 今だと2日で飽きてしまう。
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
各位ゲスト、 ホリデイ·インエクスプレス&スイーツサンタクラリタの見直しに時間を割いていただき、ありがとうございます。あなたが私たちの広々とした客室を楽しんだ聞いて喜んでいる。私たちは、手入れの行き届いたプロパティでお客様を提供することに努力し、あなたが注目したことに触れている。朝食の選択に関するあなたの懸念は、当ホテルの向上を期待して私たちのスタッフで対処されています知っていて下さい。私たちは、バレンシアへの次の旅行の際に、再びお会いしたいと考えています。もう一度、ホリデイ·インエクスプレス&スイーツサンタクラリタを検討していただきありがとうございます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Close to my destination

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Very clean room. Excellent location to my destination. Will stay there ony next trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear IT, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita. We are thrilled to hear that you received a “very clean room” at our hotel. We strive in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched that you took notice. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near several attractions and are so pleased you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Perfect place to stay when going to Magic Mountain

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Nice clean rooms, close to Magic Mountain, relaxing pool and hot tub and the free breakfast is a great bonus
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Boomer, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita. We are thrilled to hear that our hotel is the “perfect place to stay”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near famous attractions and are delighted you were able to enjoy them throughout your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom central California

nice hotel, real close to magic mountain,

Posted Nov 12, 2014
nice hotel, was supposed to be 2 queens, it was one queen, one full, , but overall experience, would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear j.t., Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita. We are delighted to hear we are a “nice hotel”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near several famous attractions and are thrilled you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We look forward to your next night with us and appreciate your feedback regarding the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Just stayed overnight after a nearby concert. Comfortable accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita. We are delighted to hear that our hotel offers “comfortable accommodations”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near several attractions and are thrilled you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We hope to see you again, for your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Awesome hotel... Clerk helped in getting discount at magic mountain... Great breakfast..
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita. We are delighted to hear we are a “great hotel”. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable experience and are thrilled to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are so pleased you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Six Flags

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Good breakfast and nice clean rooms. Comfy beds and big restroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita. We are delighted to we have “nice clean rooms” at our hotel. We work strive in providing our guests with a well-maintained property and are touched that you took notice. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are so pleased you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to San Diego. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dunagan-Holmes

Great experience

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Nice room, and breakfeast and staff were great. Slept wrll while i went to six flags magic mountain.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Felicity, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita. We are delighted to hear you had a “great experience” at our hotel. We work hard in providing our guests with a memorable stay and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we do offer a complimentary breakfast and are so pleased you were able to enjoy it during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to San Diego. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita.