Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for a day at Magic Mountain

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Great people. Great location. Breakfast was fair and it was a little noisy on the lower floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Overall it's good place to stay in

Posted Oct 21, 2014
A bit far from LA but it's convenient, 2 mins to Six flags magic mountain, restaurant, cafe and others places needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Nice room. Great coffee and very good simple breakfast. The room was very quiet.B
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, super close to 6 Flags

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Great hotel to stay at when visiting Six Flags Magic Mountain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Oct 11, 2014
First room smelled funny second room fine. Nice place for Magic Mountain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

super close to six flags

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: its extremely clean!
Location: within walking distance to six flags, dennys, etc
check in staff very friendly and extremely helpful. breakfast staff kept food stocked (in the morning) which was nice since it was so busy! also, rooms are very clean and very affordable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Quinta, Ca

Perfect hotel to stay when traveling on your way

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: See above
Receptionists were so kind and helping and we had a great visit and comfortable bed and woke up to having a great breakfast buffet. We will stay there everytime we go in that direction. Great job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Very close to magic mountain

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Very clean hotel. Very quiet and comfortable. Nice free breakfast. I would stay here again next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Needed to spend a 1 night stop over here and it was perfect for that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank you

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Loved that it was only about a 5 minute drive away from 6-flags as well as minutes away from restaurants, and shopping.
Cons: The beds, but I have a hard time on any spring mattress :)
Location: 6-flags, dining, shopping
I had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff was pleasant and I was always informed on what my progress was with the hotel (if I asked for no cleaning, a note was left that I could still request it but it would have to be requested by a certain time).
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Helenahy, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Diego Sorrento Valley. We are delighted to hear we have excellent staff at our hotel. We strive in providing outstanding quality service to our guests and are so pleased to have accomplished said task. As you mentioned, we are centrally located near several of San Diego’s famous attractions and are thrilled you were able to enjoy them during your stay. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to San Diego. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Diego Sorrento Valley.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Arianna, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita. We are thrilled you hear you “had a wonderful time at the hotel”. We strive in providing excellent quality service and are touched that you took notice. We hope to see you again, during your next trip to Valencia. Once more, thank you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Clarita.