Ratings based on 976 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth western australia

Great location at great price

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I've stayed in this hotel a couple of times now and it's great. Excellent location so close to Hollywood walk of fame and other attractions, it literally takes about 5 mins to walk there. Staff are friendly and the price is good. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small, intimate hotel. Good location.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Room was large and beds were reasonably comfortable. Very clean and staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
As a solo traveller I loved the location. I felt safe walking nearby with many tourist attractions and restaurants. also close to all public transport. Staff helpful, huge comfortable room and adequate breakfast. My only complaint was noise from neighbours and people walking through lane way outside my window. Quite loud even with the window closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Perfect location for tourists

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Hotel was generally okay although it is an older hotel and could use some upgrading. If you are looking for a quiet hotel, this is not the place. The walls and floors are thin and if you are on the bottom floor you hear everything going on above at all hours. The hotel could also use new towels as the towels are old, thin, and rough. Perfect location for sightseeing and close to several public transit options. Also, perfect location if you are going to a concert at the Hollywood Bowl. One last comment, the front door does not securely close and anyone could access the hotel at any time. The lock really needs to be fixed for the security of guests and their possessions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KOREA

할리우드에서 정말 가까움

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: 위치, 설비
Cons: 샤워기
Location: 헐리우드에서 정말 가깝고 유니버셜스튜디오까지 얼마 안걸립니다.
위치적으로 너무 좋습니다. 엘리베이터가 없었지만 큰문제는 없었습니다. 콘도형으로된 객실은 아이동반 최적의 호텔입니다. 너무 인기가 많아서 빨리 객실이 찬다는것이 아쉽습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hollywood

Close to Bowl

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Noisy, smokers right outside our bedroom windows so could never open windows. Both air conditioners went out. Going into hotel and leaving hotel you had to walk through cigarette smoke. Great location for the Bowl. Found the streets dirty and full of trash.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect location!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Quiet hotel right behind the Chinese Theatre, right in the thick of all the Hollywood action you can want. It is even 10 minutes drive from Universal Studios. Comfortable room, shower a bit eratic for temperature, but overall great little place. Has its own parking and the Continental breakfast although a bit basic did have make your own waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

対応が素晴らしいホテル!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
スタッフがみんな良い人。朝ごはんも美味しく、観光地にもちかくて良かった。エレベーターがないことのみ残念でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Great location

Posted Jul 17, 2015
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They took the time to answer all our questions and gave great suggestions. The hotel is in a perfect location right next to Holywood Ave, shopping, and the Metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, good for price

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Clean, good for money + great location. Stayed one night, staff were helpful. It's not luxury living but perfectly fine for money.