Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

立地はいいけど、イメージ通りのモーテル

Posted Mar 19, 2015
立地はかなり良いです。古い佇まいで心配になりますが、掃除は行き届いていて不潔しませんでした。 フロントの人の英語が聞き取りにくかったですが、シャワーの使い方など絵を書いて親切に教えてくれました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice budget hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Everything was fine. What you would expect from a budget hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Close to attractions, but I do not recommend this.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
We did not expect this for the price we paid. The room need serious renovation , smells bad and feels stuffy. The first thing we did is open the window wide. Don't bank on the breakfast ether, what you get is a bunch of sugar glazed greasy donuts and coffee without a plate out of the reception shake.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rare hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: garage is small
No hair dryer, no slippers, internet is for a fee of 8 dollars, early check in is to be paid by 10 dollars
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Thumb down

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is convenient but condition is bad, full of noise in the surrounding area. In addition, the service is terrible. The hotel collects so many personal information when checking in - hotel's guests may face potential ID theft as required to submit those information. Not recommend to book this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthewfrom Las Vegas

Affordable cost of stay

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Acceptable basic service at an affordable cost of stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good price for a decent stay.

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a good deal for the money. I wasn't made aware of the $10 parking fee until it was time to pay. The room was decent, it just had that old hotel smell. Overall a good place to stay if you are on a budget!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't come here!

Posted Nov 17, 2013
I called made a reservation, and when we got there , they told me they had no rooms, and they still charged my room, and management didn't even empathize , or even try to help at all, while all that was happening they were very rude
1 out of 5
by Vanessa

Didn't refund me my money when I left

Posted Nov 9, 2013
I left 2 days sooner, and they didn't wanted to refund my money back for those two nights. So they took from me money for 2 more nights, even I CHECKED OUT.