Ratings based on 966 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but hard to find coffee nearby

Posted Apr 14, 2015
The place at the hotel looked like a bar and was was just opening at 9 a.m. so we didn't try it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

リーズナブル&ハリウッドサイン

Posted Apr 14, 2015
LAは初めてでしたが安心して宿泊できました。 【良かった点】 料金がリーズナブル メトロレッドラインの駅へタクシーで10分程度(バス停も近い) Wi-Fi無料 大型ランドリーが近くにある ドーナツショップのベーグルが美味しかったw 特筆事項 ☆ハリウッドサインが2階窓から真正面に見えました!!(チェックイン時にリクエストできました) 【悪かった点】 セキュリティボックスなし バスタブの栓が出来ない(湯船不可) 湯沸かしポットなし エレベーターのドア開閉が手動式 古いホテルですが、改装されていて洗面所も清潔でした。夜遅くには出歩かない方が良いと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great for the price

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Stayed for a week and come to LA once a year from australia. As we wanted to save money this time we went with a cheaper option and we weren't sure what to expect. It was great! Great location and free parking! Very clean room with view of the Hollywood sign. Very friendly staff. No complaints and would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales,kleines Familienhotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Gute, zentrale Lage mit Parkplatz in Hollywood, freundlicher Service, gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom münchen

Schönes klassisches Hotel in Hollywood.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Für uns war die Lage wichtig, nicht mitten in Hollywood aber trotzdem nicht weit vom Geschehen. Mit Taxi oder Uber kein Problem: zimmer waren sauber, aber die Betten leicht durchgelegen. Ansonsten alles fein wlan parkplatz kühlschrank bad sauber alles was man braucht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vista CA

Great...little details would make it awesome

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Great service and clean hotel...little tears in chairs but all together great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lines

Good, fair price hotel in decent location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We stayed at the Historical Hollywood hotel for one night as part of a fly drive. The hotel is ~40 minute walk to the main attractions of Hollywood boulevard and there were some nice cafés near by for breakfast. There was plenty of parking, the room was comfortable and the man at reception very friendly & helpful so no complaints from us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Great lokation, good people, all I expeckted and something more ! I will deffenatly recomend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

Posted Mar 2, 2015
ベットがでかくて快適だけど夜暖房がなくて寒かった。駐車場も無料で使えるので良かった。近くにご飯の美味しい店もあった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helnikuussa viisi yötä.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Huone oli mukavan iso ja ihan ok paikalla, mutta koko hotellissa ja varsinkin meidän huoneessa oli epämukava tuoksu. Hometta?