Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Emplacement pratique sur Hollywood bvd

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Très petit parking. Difficile de se garer et de sortir. Parties communes peu accueilli antes : ressemblent plus a un parking qu a un hotel. Chambre ok, clim ok mais petite odeur de renfermé. Pratique à coté d hollywood bvd. Quartier thaïlandais : pleins de restos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel muy bien decorado

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Las habitaciones son muy grandes y comodas. El hotel bien ubicado en una zona tranquila, a 30 minutos andando del paseo de la fama. Cafe, zumo y agua gratuito a cualquier hora. Lo único malo es que la piscina no funcionaba.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
good location for Hollywood visiting. There are several locations for food.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pool was closed the entire MONTH however we were not aware of this when we booked and were refused any type of discount. Walls are thin and every noise from outside was easily heard in our room. Neighborhood is older and would not recommend walking after dark. Smoking was allowed just outside our door and the neighbors smoke would blow into our room from the air unit mounted outside the door. Only breakfast offering was coffee, tea and juice. We were very disappointed with our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco.ca

Closed to universal studios

Posted Jun 24, 2015
They over price we agreed on the price and after my staying the charge my credit card for 25 dollars more that my comfirmation said and agreement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great inexpensive hotel for the area

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms - including a fridge.
Cons: COFFEE IN ROOMS NEEDED.
Location: The location isn't great but there is a multitude of good restaurants. We had a GREAT dinner at Shrimp Lovers just across the street.
Not much to choose from on Hollywood Blvd but this hotel accommodated almost all of our needs. The staff was amazingly friendly and made check in a pleasure The room was clean and spacious and had everything we needed - except COFFEE. You have to get coffee makers in the rooms. Having the coffee maker in the lobby just doesn't cut it... and the quality of the coffee itself is terrible. Other than a tiny plumbing issue that was quickly rectified, we had a pleasant stay and would definitely come back when travelling to LA for a concert at The Greek Theater (which is why we were there).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miguel from México City

Limpio y cómodo, pero mal Internet

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
El cuarto está limpio y cuidado, todos los servicios funcionan cómo es esperado, excepto el acceso a Internet WiFi. Te dan un usuario y contraseña que vencen cada 24 horas, no puedes conectar múltiples dispositivos con estos datos, además el servicio es lento y limitado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Blythe

I would stay there again.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tony from Östervåla

Nja.....

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Duger att sova här Ligger i Thai town