Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice room with poor cell phone reception

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Small and cozy
Cons: $33 to park is ridiculous,
Location: Across the street is a strip mall with a grocery, Starbucks and several places to eat.
My first-floor room (108) was partially underground and so it was difficult to make and receive calls on my iPhone. Cotter wise the room was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Sweet little gem, close to where we wanted to be

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything
Cons: Computers in the business center were down, and the printer, but the front desk staff happily took care of printing our boarding passes. Bath lighting
We arrived early, so, very friendly staff held our bags for us. Then when we actually checked in, we were upgraded to a suite without even asking to be. Everyone one from the valet to the bartenders and servers were very kind and helpful. The hotel is very stylish yet cozy, with a nice restaurant / bar, and our room was fantastic. Going back again in December!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Fairly clean..ok.
Cons: A lot.
Staff not the best. Difficult to deal with. Valet was rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Centrally located, quiet area. Very comfortable bed and linens. The pool was welcoming as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to work

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: quiet, efficient, not over crowded
Cons: -
Location: no comment
very enjoyable. clean and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hollywood, ca

Amazing Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: I loved the bathtub and the bed was super comfortable. Plus the 47 inch tv with great movies to buy was super nice
Cons: th movies were a bit pricey but still nice
Location: in hollywood near everything
I got there and they offered a free upgrade to a nicer sweet and i love taking baths so i asked if i could have a room with a tub so then they upgraded me again to an amazing room on the third floor with a tub. i have never written a review before but this hotel was just so nice. The staff the bed the tv everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The overall experience was good and staff are friendly. There are two things I would have like to of seen 1: Laundry services within the Hotel property. 2: Cutlery and dishes in the kitchenette as the kitchenette is not too useful if there are none of the basic supplies. Other than that the hotel was good and would definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton, CA

Recommended

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Nice, small, friendly hotel. Very clean. Rooms are nice, clean, up to date room and bathroom. Bed is very comfortable. The number one pro of this hotel is the extremely helpful and friendly staff. The receptionist, the bartender (Norm), dinning room guy, valet, even the maintenance guy who fixed our toilet where all great! One con, that keeps me from giving 5 stars) is the $33 a day valet fee (required to park on the property). This should be free in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, good value hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: An all-round good experience.
Stayed 2 nights in this friendly hotel. The food was good, the pool quiet and delicious, and the room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The room was shabby. It didn't look like what was promised online. The restroom was really bad.