Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Mar 12, 2014
The room was not like the pictures. The cabinets were old and dirty. The carpet was worn and dirty. it was loud in the hall ways all through the night. we didn't even spend the night there. we called the front desk many times. I will never book a room with them again. It was definitely not for stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by miss m from canada

BEVERLY HILLS!

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Location and character
Cons: Loved it.
Location: Walking distance to restaurants. Feeling safe in a busy area.
A neat little hotel perched on the corner of (I believe) Santa Monica blvd. cool location. Love this small older hotel. Staff was very good. Clean. Excellent granola type breakfast in a little quaint area. Nice deck area. Renovations are going on the rooftop - would love to see that when it is finished Would go back there in a minute
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Evi

fun hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: breakfast, shower, court yard
Location: walking distance to rainbow route. fun location
nice court yard! very entertaining. great breakfast. tiny rooms though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice renovated hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Great staff and updated accommodations. Only complaint is that if you have noisy neighbours then you can hear everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Very nice hotel. I felt very comfortable and enjoyed my time here.
Location: Close to everything and felt very safe here.
Fantastic location. Very comfortable and beautiful courtyard area. Staff we very helpful and room has just recently been refurbished. Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Di from Arizona

hotel with great location

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Found nothing to complain about.
Location: Tourist bus trip available.
Small, cozy and quiet 2 story hotel with friendly staff. Conveniently located for meetings in Hollywood, Beverly Hills and Santa Monica. Near many tourist destinations. Central patio with comfortable furniture, plants and candles. Perfect place for sharing a bottle of wine and some cheese and crackers. Wonderful on site restaurant. Tasty continental breakfast provided. Wi-Fi is provided, as well. We will stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location in the middle of beverly hills

Posted Jan 23, 2014
the hotel is well located in the heart of beverly hills, close to some very nice grosseries store , promenades and little park across the street. nice design , very charming.great complementary europeen style breakfast. very clean rooms. valet and parking not expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Good location, friendly staff.
Cons: No elevator in the building. Somewhat noisy. Restaurant is just OK.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Steven Ross from Beverly Hills

Beverly Terrace

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was surprised to see that the Terrace, in which they promote in their advertisement, was in fact under construction. From 8 am until sundown every day, there was pounding and scraping on the roof, which happen to be directly above my room. When I complained, they changed rooms for me. Never the less, I was disappointed that I did not have a terrace to sit in or do my work. The rooms were very small and cramped. It was very difficult to even open the bi-fold doors to the bathroom. I am sorry to say but, I will not be staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

rooms are tiny

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is great but very small room's for the price.