Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Back to the 50th

Posted May 15, 2015
That hotel needs a serious update. The 50th are over.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Just a step above a hostel. Should have done airbnb
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom G

bad bad experience

Posted Mar 12, 2015
to begin with we inspected the edges of the mattresea -like we do whenever we rent hotel rooms- and found BED BUGS !!!!!!!! YES ! I guess these creatures were the cause of the toxic and foul smell of the entire room and beds. Upon request they replaced the linen the next day.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom gf

Horibel

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The worst experience ever how they could get away with it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jhanakfrom Minneapolis

No oven in kitchen

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a good stay. The only problem that I faced was that I was told to buy grocery from wholefood but they did not tell me that there was no oven in the kitchen. So most of my food had to be thrown away since it could not be cooked in the microwave. It could only be cooked in the oven. So alot of my money went waste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Great location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Condition of some of the furniture, every room needs a lamp by the bed for reading, replace hallway carpet.
Location: Great restaurants, shopping, park, Beverly Hills library and new Wallis theater all within walking distance.
Amazing location, friendly staff, comfortable hotel, somewhat like a college dormitory feeling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephinefrom Göteborg

Pensionatliknande hotell med själ!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ett speciellt hotell som inte passar alla men som har mycket att erbjuda den som inte är så noga med moderniteter och renlighet. Hostelkänsla med trevlig personal. Hotellets läge är oslagbart.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by aliciafrom Los novios de Stgo de Chile

las gracias a el Hotel Las Flores.

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bueno fue para mis hijos recien casados el Domingo 8 de Febrero 2015.y tome una noche en este Hotel .por lo cerca y buena ubicacion .y Ellos dicen dormir muy comodos .ya que el Lunes 9 de Febrero 2015. tenian que viajar a su luna de mil a las Vegas.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephaniefrom Bsy Area

Better off staying at a homeless encampment!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a dump. Really this "hotel" should be condemned. I only selected it because had to make a last minute trip to this area to rush and see my best friend who was in ICU at Cedars Sinai Hospital and it was the closest thing to the hospital. The inside is old and everything is dated, but not in a good Antiques Roadshow kind of way.The room smelled like mildew. The bedspread was cheap and of such low quality that it seemed like they got it at the swap meet. The furniture was old and extremely cheap. Think pre-Ikea. The windows are so old that they barely open or close. I say that because they were all open when I arrived and I had the worst time closing them because of the debris and layers of paint. There was only one towel. Just one. The hotel desk clerk said she would have to go find another towel in someone's room. That took awhile...They add a crazy $9.00 fee per additional person even though when I called they asked me if it was two adults and I said yes. Then they charge $9.00 for parking which is located someone off sight. Weird. The next day I stayed at a very nice La Quinta that was clean, had free breakfast, parking and was cheaper. I would really like my money back from this place.