Ratings based on 691 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

ビーチ近くのhotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
CITYviewのtwinに宿泊をしました。 ベッドも広く快適過ごせました。 しかし、工事中であったので窓が開けれず、カーテンも閉めっぱなしでした。 ロケーションはバス停も近くにあり、過ごしやすかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Fantastic location.
This hotel has spacious rooms, a great rooftop bar, and is located right in the heart of Venice beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best staff ever

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Hotel staff was amazing! Super friendly and helpful! They go out of their way to help you. Location is right on Venice and only a few miles from Santa Monica. Many thanks from the Windy City to all the staff for their help! Really enjoyed our stay! Highly recommended if you want to visit Venice and Santa Monica beaches.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Helpful and friendly staff. Older style, recently renovated rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
It's a Okay hotel, but there are flies in the room which is disturbing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Whidbey Island, WA

It was a nice hotel and we enjoyed the stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
We really didn't get a chance to enjoy it much as we didn't arrive to our room until 11:30pm and pretty much went straight to bed. It's an old building that's been renovated. It was clean and pleasant for the one night we stayed there. I thought it was a bit overpriced though. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabrielfrom Sao paulo

Definitely recommended

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Perfect service and staff. Dont miss the rooftop
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Naomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by rickfrom oregon

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine, the $32 for parking per day was a bit high. I like the front desk staff a lot and the rooftop bar was nice. However the menu only offered appetizers which would have been fine but it took forever to get them as the staff kept taking the food to the wrong tables??? And the quality was only fair.I would go back to the bar but would only order drinks.