Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Nice hotel room was clean, parking is a little tight only complaint is no elevator
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good rates

Posted Sep 11, 2014
They were not able to give receipt and said expedia would send one and have not received anything as of yet, it's been a week still waiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central coast, Ca

Only a few miles to CSUN college

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to, price okay, close to college, safe parking lot
Cons: A little better breakfast some sliced ham, warmed sausage, would be real nice.
Location: live 3 hrs north, son goes to college at CSUN so come to visit.
Nice and clean older hotel a little noisy if on bottom floor. This is my 4th stay and will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from van nuys ca

I love it here

Posted Aug 18, 2014
me and my girlfriend both agreed this is our go to hotel. .its great. its in the middle of Reseda .perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Hotel room is very clean. Breakfast could be a bit richer. Staff was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable room and bed.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Clean comfortable room and bed. Friendly staff, average breakfast the usual cereal and milk and coffee and goodies.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The hotel stay was ok. Pool wasn't as clean. Trash wasn't picked up as often from trash cans, I had to order room service before I left to my meetings, cause their service was in the afternoons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to CSUN college,

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Stay on second floor if you can do stairs, ground floor rooms are very noise if someone above you. Breakfast not much cereal, toast, bagel, coffee, juice. But very clean and close to CSUN college.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to sleep

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Our family of 5 stayed 2 nights, while we visited Universal Studios (about 1/2 hour drive away). It was clean, comfortable and had a decent breakfast (fruit, cereal, muffins, etc).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Close to relatives in Van Nuys

Posted Jul 17, 2014
The hotel felt safe and secure. The room was spacious and clean.