Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by florence from LAX Hyatt Place

Hotel staff with Multi Tasks?

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is new to me that the Front Desk staff have to handle restaurants matters too ! Short of restaurant staff or new way for hotel management? it's not fair that the front desk staff will handle both the check-in or check-out customers while they are busy with the customer's meal in the restaurant.... How can one do a good job when you only have two hands and one brain?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marco C. from Los Angeles, CA

Great Place for a vacation stay or stop over

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
You can never go wrong with a Hyatt hotel. Comfortable rooms, clean, spacious and free stuff (breakfast, wifi and parking). The prices are very reasonable given that's it located very close to LAX. This is a great place for a vacationer who just needs a place to sleep as it is close to a major freeway and the airport. Likewise if one were to have a stop over in LA this is not a bad place to stay to simply check out the city for a day before their final destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dasigirl40 from Nebraska

Great Stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing hotel! Staff was very friendly and helpful. They had some issues with the computer and room keys not working, somewhat inconvenient. They did their best to fix the issue. Don't forget to name EVERYONE who is staying in your room as they will not reset your room card if your name is not listed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from Hawthorne, CA

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Nice new hotel build around the LAX area but away from the hustle & bustle of the airport. Kinda secluded so makes it nice. Rooms arent exactly paper thin but the noise was barely enough to keep me awake. Great courtesy staff & even better breakfast. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DPaysse from Buckeye, AZ

Overall Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were not as comfortable as I was expecting with how very nice the rest of the hotel and room was, but still slept well so can't really complain. Staff was very nice and again, it was Very clean everywhere in the hotel, our room, and outside! Hotel is sound proof so planes coming in and out could not be heard. Because its in an industrial area, we felt very safe and it was quiet....even on Monday, when we left, it wasn't bad with all the traffic from workers around. I would highly recommend this hotel for family with or without kids and for business travel and we will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason from missouri

Big Rooms, Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are much bigger than normal hotel rooms and the breakfast lady was very comforting and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chul from los angeles

great experience

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thumbs up for this hotel.~ Really great customer service and overall experience at the hotel. Very clean and modern. They have free parking, wifi and breakfast. Can't get better than that. Their breakfast is great~ definitely coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great airport and highway access, safe area

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Great overall experience. Very friendly and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

they don't have staff as I told.

Posted May 31, 2014
It was a bad experience, the hotel was expensive and they don't have staff to carry my bags.