Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ann from Redwood city

Mostly good but I expected more from Hyatt regency

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
So go signal too weak to check email. Bathroom sink not cleaned enough. Bathtub wouldn't drain during shower and no grab bar to exit tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Klart en överraskning!

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Ett hotell man kan rekommendera för alla!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from pleasanton ca

lamp

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
lamp near bed didn't work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland, Ca

Hotel Close to shopping and Magic Mountain.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: I liked the location of the hotel. Fireplace by the pool.
Cons: Housekeeping could do a better job. There were crumbs on the floor, desk and in a chair. I'm not sure the room was cleaned.
Location: Large mall near by, Magic mountain.
I stayed at this hotel while visiting family in the area. I was only at this hotel one night. This hotel is located in a very nice area, with a large mall within walking distance. They have self park and valet, self park is free and valet is $12.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san luis obispo ca

great place to stay in santa clarita

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: convienient, clean, modern, quiet hvac
Cons: lamp had obvious tear which looked crappy in otherwise nice, upscale room
Location: walk to major mall, all sorts of restaurants, movies, magic mountain park
we had a fabulous weekend with our old friends in santa clarita. the hyatt regency was a great choice for a hotel as it was in the center of the town. the room was nice and comfortable. the bed was cozy. the tv was big and the hvac was quiet! we had noisy people next door one night which was distracting at 0100 hrs. the lamp shade on one side of the bed was ripped and out-of-place ugly in an otherwise upscale but average room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Lovely hotel! All you can eat prime rib fridays!!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This hotel is right on the same block as all the shops, restaurants, and movie theatre. Awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHESTER from Honolulu

Emeryville Awesome!

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very close to the Bay Area! I loved the 1 bedroom suite! And thank you for having pans and cooking utensils for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Awesome experience, awesome location!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Right across the street from Valencia Town Center- movies, restaurants, bars, shopping and beautiful. Easy access to the freeway, Magic Mountain, and Cal Arts. Only took 45 min to Venice Beach. The hotel site is beautifully maintained, quiet, and clean. Pool area is really nice with out door fireplace and dining tables makes a nice gathering area. Parking garage is super convenient and staff are all helpful and pleasant. Only used the on site restaurant for lunch but was elegant, food was delicious and prompt and staff was very friendly. Will definitely return! Thx to all