Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Convenient 2 everything

Posted Mar 10, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janetfrom Brighton MI

Twice yearly visit to what used to be "home"

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed here several times, enjoy the location (walkable to the mall, lots of great restaurants and shops), also love the hotel's free covered parking (valet is also offered but you really don't need that). VERY nice people at the front desk. My only "suggestion" to this Hyatt is to install grab-bars in the tub/shower combination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The in-room coffee could be better

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
We had a stop over and decided to stay last minute. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by judyfrom Toronto

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderfully friendly and helpful staff! The valets all went out of their way to help with directions and suggestions for things to do in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort and cleanness
Cons: You can improve by offering continental breakfast for the amount of price you already charge.
Location: Location is perfect
My husband and I were celebrating our wedding anniversary and we loved our room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Never, ever again. It ruined a very special trip.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
This is the worst Hyatt I have ever stayed in. If you want to listen to what the person in the room next to you is doing as he/she was right there in your room, stay here. If you want a hotel that cannot deliver what it promises on its website, sleep here. If you want a room across a bar where drunk patrons yell across the street at 1:30 a.m, go for it. If you want a room with a running toilet, by my guest. If you want a front desk with an attitude, check in here. You can do those things or give what you would have spent at this "hotel" to the next beggar on the corner, probably better value for your hard earned dollar. Awful, absolutely awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ingofrom Portugal

Overall good place to stay.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
I liked the hotel. It is a good place to stay in Santa Clarita. Only minus point is the overprized breakfast. I saw better for less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Conniefrom Brea CA

Would stay again.

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds; great water pressure in the shower. Complimentary coffee was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet and convenient

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was clean, quiet and set in a very convenient location. With a mall, gym, theater, restaurants and a spa literally right across the street, we couldn't have asked for a better hotel. Check in/out was fast and the staff was friendly.