Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Is near convencion center

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Is clean but check in at 2 is too late and check out at 10 way too early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Privacy is not Private

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the stay was okay. The hotel owner and wife were way out of line asking about my family coming to see me. I believe that if I am not an "hourly" rental that my privacy of my room is just that private. It is none of their business if anyone comes to visit me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Staff, The Worst Experience, Never Again

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Horrible customer Service they moved me 2 times to a different room due to bad beding, (dirty) and also notice they re-use the plastic caps,
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Long Beach

My nightmare

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Cons: change management
This was my second time staying, I asked for non smoking and they give me a smoking room, wich the smell was horrible, I went to the window (no Lobby) and I told the guy I need a non smoking room and he said something in a forein lenguage and he notice my reservation was for 1 adult. when you DL the Expedia App its allready set for 1 Adult, I didnt notice. Well ... he said you have 2 People so its 15 dls more. so I called expedia and they contacted the hotel and he had told expedia a buch a lies. as I was on the phone with expedia, the men on the hotel Window came knocking and pounding on my room screeming 15 dls... so I give him my card. and he came back in the middle of the night telling me that he made a mistake and needed my card again, he came back in the morning to tell me that I ow him 10 dls more. early that morning he said that he was the owner. The worst stay ever.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tamilafrom Copenhagen

Aldrig igen

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ikke et hotel jeg vil anbefale nogen overhoved! Der er intet posetivt at sige om dette hotel, hvilket mest af alt kan understreges af at der én tv kanal som er the shopping channel! Området har man ikke lyst til at bevæge sig rundt i efter solnedgang, med mindre man har politi eskorte... Receptionen består af en skudsikker glasrude i væggen, og forplejning er begrænset til en sodavands automat!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stefaniefrom Kingman, az

Don't do it

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terrible area. Had to stay due to grandchild birth. From out of state. Desperation called..never again. Rude..no t.p. etc, etc.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rayfrom ireland

Rude staff, dingy room, 10am checkout

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The check-in staff here were rude. The rooms are dingy and unclean. The checkout is 10am with $35 per hour charged if you checkout late. In summary this place is a H3LL HOLE. Avoid at all costs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Zealand

HANDY TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: OK for the price
Cons: Easier check-in
Staff seemed a little unfriendly initially, but came round eventually.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
War Hammer ❤️