Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mexico city

I’m really disappointed

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: the rooms.
I really thought that my stay was going to be really nice because the hotel was recently refurbished and there’s nothing better than a new hotel. Sadly it wasn’t the room was dirty and the furniture was poorly placed it was very uncomfortable. I don’t know why they don’t put lights in the roof of their rooms there all lamps and you have to turn them on individually, the shower was tiny and the showerhead pretty terrible. The last night a horrible smell came out of the bathroom vent. For the amount you pay you’ll expect something better and more comfortable. There’s cheaper hotels that are way better in the area and i will definitely pay a little extra for something outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: location, cleanliness, helpful staff
We had a great time. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The location was very convenience for us. The rooms were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
I had a great relaxing time at the hotel. The tarece was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Great location!

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Self parking should be an option.
Location: Important arteries nearby and accessible. Century City Mall is walking distance away.
Convenient for getting everywhere from here: west to the beach, easy to LAX, close to Hollywood. Mind the traffic though; its rough heading east!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Great hotel. Vibe is incredible. Rooms are a little on the dated side but I would feel confident staying here again. Parking is forty bucks a day so that's a hidden cost that is frustrating....and its valet only so there's also tip in there. Other than that, experience was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel off the beaten path in Beverly Hills

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Good location in Beverly Hills off the beaten path.
Cons: Corridor walls could be cleaned up. Decor could be updated.
Location: Westfield Mall Century City is about a 5 minute drive away.
I stayed for one night only, so I did not explore the entire hotel. The room was clean and sufficiently appointed. As mentioned in other reviews, the hotel interior has a dated look and is showing wear. The corridor walls on my floor showed scuff marks and the hallways had a musty smell covered up with perfumy air freshener. The electrical outlet behind the nightstand in my room was not secure to the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: The location I think is great and the Staff - the room service & valet staff in particular were first class. I felt very welcomed and taken care of.
Cons: The fresh flowers were sad and dying - not a good sign and hotel feels dated for sure.
It was fine - I would probably try another one next time Im in the City. As far as referring to friends I would mention the dated feel and the dying flowers. I would tell them about the valet staff and room service staff however as great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iran

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Good staff
Cons: Everything's was good
Location: Good ,it is near beach, in a very good area, And really I like it.
Good stay in this hotel. This was the first time for me come there. And I was happy with this hotel and all body there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Convenience and Comfort

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: THE BALCONY!!!!
Cons: Same as any hotel - they all need a little TLC in the rooms but for the most part you can not beat this place.
Location: Central - shopping galore - restaurants everywhere - walking paths
This hotel is the nicest in the area - very comfortable - so convenient to Westwood Center for shopping - Rodeo Drive and the Beverly Center also. All of the shopping you would want - the room is so comfortable - this hotel has the greatest balcony in the Los Angeles area - you can get the fresh air in your room and really a nice view in the morning afternoon or night. This is the only place we have been staying the last 2-3 years. The staff is superb!! Don't miss staying here because you won't regret it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Great room presence; great service; food ugh

Posted Jan 29, 2015
The balconies are a great benefit. Rooms are large and airy. The service staff- rooms and food- are outstanding. The food, though, is "convention standard". The chicken was really "rubber." Net net- will definitely stay here again; but will scout out affordable local eateries before hand.