Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The hotel is located a few hundred feet from Wilshire blvd in koreatown. The hotel looks similar to a Korean motel 6. Only valet parking is offered but the valet guys seem to be really careful when handling the cars and are also very friendly. The room was clean except for a few minor stains on the wall paper. Bathroom tiles were worn down and probably needed a little remodeling. Air conditioning worked like a dream. This isn't the type of hotel you want to spend a whole day at. If your just planning on sleeping for the night, it suits you just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by betty from NYC

Noisy

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Variety of anemitiesl
The hotel is great, but being in Times Square is very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tiger from texas

Posted May 14, 2014
it was good to stay there. it was quiet area. not enough towels in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from San Jose

Reasonably priced hotel in Koreatown

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: I liked that we could walk to a number of good restaurants in the area.
Cons: Move the smokers away from the lobby entrances to avoid smoke penetration.
We got a discounted room with a King size bed on a Friday night for $107. Everything went smoothly. Valet parking was prompt and no hassle. Check in was smooth. The lobby area smelled of cigarettes (probably coming from the parking garage), so we were a little concerned, but our room was fine. The room had a refrigerator and a coffee maker that was not the best coffee, but will suffice if desperate for a fix. Some of the towels seemed a bit dingy, but were clean. The shower worked great. The AC worked well, but was kind of noisy (a common issue for me).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shannon from Inland Empire, California

Clean, quiet and conveniently located.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The price and the quiet surroundings.
Cons: I would have liked 24-hour room service and a menu that offers more of a variety of dishes.
Location: The hotel is not close to the other major downtown hotels and restaurants, so you will need a vehicle to get around.
I was in town for a convention, and just needed somewhere to stay overnight. There is no room service, but the hotel is clean, quiet, and affordable. If you know your way around Los Angeles, and just need a place to rest your head, then this hotel is fine. There is limited parking, so you will need to use the valet parking offered by the hotel. It's reasonable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Olga

Great hotel in Koreatown

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: Nice room, has all the necessities, including a fridge. Easy and cheap valet parking under hotel. Beautiful lobby. Overall great for the price.
Location: In koreatown. Centrally located. ~40 min driving to the beach.
Nice room, has all the necessities, including a fridge. Easy and cheap valet parking under hotel. Beautiful lobby. Overall great for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was satisfying and would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com