Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is very convenient location.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Location is good and it is quite alright for just one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom No. CA

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Decent place for the price in a good location near Wilshire and Western. Free parking a bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel conveniently located in K Town

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Location, convenience
Cons: Facilities just appear a bit old but functional
Location: Located in K-town, walking distance from some Korean restaurants, close to downtown
Overall I was satisfied with my hotel experience for the price. I was looking for a fairly central location in LA to explore different neighborhoods. The hotel does show some wear and tear, but it was clean and the beds were comfortable. Parking is valet for $2. The staff was polite and attentive. There are some decent restaurants within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Convenient to restaurants in area.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Location good for area we visited.
Cons: Could use some updating.
Location: Close to several restaurants and the LA Convention Center & Staples Center as well.
Older facility. Needs updating. Room clean but older furnishings and bathroom vanity was cracked and old. Staff was pleasant. Helpful when I asked for anything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accueil de la réception à revoir

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: La proximité de Down Town et les agents qui s'occupent des voitures et des baggages.
Cons: L'accueil de la réception
Le personnel de la réception ne sont pas du tout accueillant. Le service du restaurant est lent. Par contre, les voituriers sont super.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshuafrom Seattle

I'll stay here again

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Mostly guests from Korea. Cable was broken, but that meant I got to go out and enjoy Koreatown.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garyfrom San Francisco

Needs makeover

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very old, wallpaper peeling off the wall and in bad shape. Edges of carpet not vacuumed well. Other than that mostly clean. Neighborhood easy drive to downtown but not much around/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandyfrom orange, ca

I'd stay here again

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service, no complaints. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The non smoking room smells like somebody has smoked in it. The bed and pillow were uncomfortable. The staff was slow. Overall it was a bad experience but the place it close to where we had business to attend to. that was the saving grace.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I checked in late and the valet service was very convenient and made sure to welcome me and help me. Downtown LA is never a great location, but there was a lot of construction and hassle and bussel. The room itself was ok; I was not thrilled with it. However the bed was very comfortable and it was safe.