Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place!

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Staff was really nice. Rooms were great for pricing and location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Close to Dodger stadium. The room was adequate for our stay.
We had a pleasant stay. We were able to walk from the Inn to Dodger Stadium safely. The manager was the friendliest manager on our entire trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plesse

Hotel secure, parking

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Petit dej Personnel Parking Quartier
Cons: Isolation phonique
Location: Écho park Sunset boulevard Silver lake
Tres bon petit déjeuner ( fruits frais) et accueil personnel très agréable et serviable ( pour une grande ville).. Seul désagrément , la proximité de la 4 voies et le bruit que cela engendre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plesse. 44

Quartier calme proche écho park, sunset boulevard

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Petit dej , situation , personnel
Cons: Cela reste des chambres modestes mais c est L.A et le prix est correct
Location: Déjà cité plus haut
Proche quartiers écho park, sunset boulevard, silver lane, parking ferme et couvert, petit dej avec des fruits frais( fraises, cerises!')personnel très sympa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted May 25, 2015
In LA ein preiswertes Hotel in guter Lage mit Frühstück zu finden gestaltet sich leider nahezu unmöglich doch vom Knight Inn sind wir mehr als positiv überrascht worden! Auch wenn es von außen etwas heruntergekommen aussieht so sind die Zimmer wirklich groß und vor allem sauber! Riesige Dusche, Flachbildfernseher, bequeme und vor allem nicht durchgelegene Matratze! Check in und out waren super unkompliziert und das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! Das kontinentale Frühstück beinhaltet Toast, Kuchen, frisch zubereitete Waffeln, diverses frischen Obst (Banane, Orange, Nektarine, Kirschen und Erdbeeren waren immer in großen Mengen da). Außerdem gibt es verschiedene Cornflakes, Milch, Kakao Pulver, Kaffee, Orangensaft, Wasser und Tee! Die Lage ist an der Grenze zu Downtown und damit ein super Ausgangspunkt um alle möglichen Stationen zu erreichen - natürlich mit dem Auto da LA eine autostadt ist, da spielt die Lage keine Rolle, man kann von keiner Lage aus alles zufuss erledigen.. Für die die dennoch auf ein Auto verzichten möchten hält der Bus vor der Tür ;) Die Kommentare zur schlechten Lage bzw den Obdachlosen muss ich etwas belächeln.. Wir sind in LA, die Obdachlosen Rate ist hier generell hoch wenn man nicht gerade in den Hills wohnt - wir wurden in 1 Woche nicht ein einziges Mal von einem angesprochen oder ähnliches!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

fair priced clean hotel 2 minutes from dowtown

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: location / price
Cons: new windows on the east side of the hotel, car noise
Location: great bakery across the street
Staff is great, location good,safe parking,really fair price for this type of hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted May 12, 2015
It's pretty far from subway station (20ms away). Wifi is slow. Not clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by chantal from tenneville

super qualité/prix avec parking

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
En route vers San Diego, petit arrêt à Los Angeles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karyn from São Paulo

I strongly recomend it.

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay. It's clean. Helpfull staf. Good breakfast. Located near the freeway, easy to go to anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olga Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels