Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pembrokeshire Siuth West Wales

Clean hotel, a bit remote from central location

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Freibndly staff very comfortable room. Recently refurbished.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Monterey, CA

Knights Inn

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: I liked that it was near the event where we were going.
Cons: The cleanliness.
Location: We did not check any of the nearby stores.
I had stayed at a Knights Inn before and loved it. I was expecting the same experience this time around and was greatly disappointed. The room was disgusting. The bathroom looked as if it had not been swept, the tub had never been wiped down, the room walls were gross. And, to top it off, the hotel parking lot got filled. So, we had to search for street parking. Was not pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salzburg

Laut aber das Geld wert

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Saubere Zimmer, nettes Personal. Frühstück ausreichend und besser als erwartet (frische, selbst gemachte Waffeln; Obst). Leider zu laut durch die angrenzenden Straßen - Ohrstöpsel helfen aber. Gratis wifi etwas langsam aber stabil. Parken gratis. Gute Lage sowie Anbindung an Busse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der Innenstadt

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Location: Hotel in guter Anbindung an den Nahverkehr. Mit dem Nahverkehr sind alle touristischen Attraktionen erreichbar.
Bushaltestelle gegenüber. U-Bahn mit Bus erreichbar oder 20min zu Fuß.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by weronika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

On budget

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
You should consider replacing carpet with tiles or wood floor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockton, CA

Weekend stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The room was good for the price & the staff was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family day outing

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The inn was not up to par. Very tight bathroom space, lots of ants around the floor and suitcase. Pictures was not what had prescribed...very misleading :-/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrickfrom Sweany

It's convenient.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were so nice. Rachel and the young man working the night shift were above and beyond nice and helpful. Rooms are old, and furniture was worn but clean. Parking was secure
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kfrom bakersfield

Horrible - The pictures Lie

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the location was a 15 min walk to the Dodger stadium, I will never stay here again. The hotel was dirty and needs to be completely remodeled. It was in a scary neighborhood and I didnt feel safe staying there. The pictures do this room way too much justice.