Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton, CA

Weekend stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The room was good for the price & the staff was great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family day outing

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The inn was not up to par. Very tight bathroom space, lots of ants around the floor and suitcase. Pictures was not what had prescribed...very misleading :-/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Davis, CA

Good hotel close to downtown

Posted Sep 5, 2014
I was not expecting a good hotel, but this one surprised me. Good hotel, clean bedroom and bathroom. Breakfast is good too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Ok

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Could use some renovation.
Location: Not much around except for one of the HWY.
It was ok, I guess for LA. Price/quality. Not much parking but we had a small basic breakfast included with fresh fruit. Friendly hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Cant go wrong for the price for Downtown LA.

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Overall Location is great, and you can see they have tried to do their best to add little new changes along with cleanliness to keep the guests happy.
Cons: Thicker windows for street noise, More gluten free options for Breakfast, smaller furniture to suit the room. Clean little scuffs.
Location: Couple of places to eat like next door but just ok . Try using Uber to get to any action $5-10 away.
Simply put.. Pros: Friendly easy check in, Clean room, newer bathroom finishes/carpet /bed and so on, Free Wifi decent, has breakfast included, Nice TV and loads of channels Direct TV, AC Works fine Easy check out. Cons: Breakfast limited especially if trying to avoid gluten, Furniture a little banged up because its too big for the room size, Scuff marks from people luggage rubbing floor board and walls seemed a little lazy by the owners not to paint over, Shower head pressure not made for sun shower head so its rather low flow, AC is large unit and rather noisy. Window too thin for room on the street side so you can hear cars quite a bit especially during traffic hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Staff, Great Room, Wonderful Breakfast

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, big comfy bed, mini fridge, big shower head with great water pressure, AC
Cons: Stronger wifi. It was almost impossible to use.
Location: Anime Expo was like a 5 minute drive away. So it's close to the convention center and everything around that area including Little Tokyo.
Everyday was a great day when I stayed at the Knights Inn in LA. Getting up to get their yummy breakfast was a perfect start. Parking is convenient, even if it fills up there was plenty of legal space right outside the garage. The staff is super nice, even if you call in the middle of the night (yeah, guilty...). They're very accommodating and respectful to your needs. My one and only issue isn't with the hotel itself but with the street in front of it. It's just so noisy even late at night. We heard cars speeding by, honking, and loud music being played from across the street. If you stay here, I suggest a room not on the side facing the street. Otherwise, the location and hospitality is perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NAHUN from SAN DIEGO

EXELENT...!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like it, I will back soon
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Fara from Los Angeles

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just 4 days in LA but everything is ok at Hotel nice people and kind too.