Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't believe the pictures.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
All around terrible experience. TV was so small I couldn't even see it. Mistakenly booked the room for five nights and only needed four, and they wouldn't work with me because I had already paid. Carpet was filthy, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

住宅地にある便利で静かなホテル

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: 出張先の会社に近く、レストランも多くかったので便利だった。 が、その他については、特出すべきはない。
Location: サンタモニカビーチ周辺や、マリナデルレイ・ダウンタウンにでるにもバスルートが使えて便利。
アメニティーに歯ブラシが設置されていないのが残念。 全体的にアメニティの種類が少なかった。(シャンプー・リンス・石鹸のみ) ドライヤー・バスローブあり。(ただし、バスローブは3泊とも同じものを利用したので、交換してくれない) お水は初日のみ1本ついていたが、残り二泊はナシ。 フロントにコーヒーのセルフサービスあり。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Safe and Centrally Located in Brentwood, CA.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Cons: Faster WiFI.
I was there for almost two weeks. The hotel a nice European vibe to it. I found the staff very nice and accommodating. On the down side, my room was rather dark. Not much light through the only window which looked out into the enclosed section of the hotel. The Internet connection was very slow. That sucks if you're using the hotel as a work base. The parking in the back is problematic. Because you pay for parking ($15,00 a day), if the hotel is full up you may not be able to get a spot (it's not assigned) if you're come in late at night from a party at Jennifer Aniston's. The walls are little thin but it would be worse. My room smelled a little like Belgium, but again, it could have been worse. All in all I would return...if they could just app up their WiFi!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not quite worth the money spent

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: nice garden in the middle
Cons: smell of smoking cleanliness staff consideration
Location: dont know, get off work too late
my alarm clock tone is maroon 5's "sugar." i would love to wake up to adam levine's voice each day, but no. every morning i wake up at 9am sharp by two housekeeping chatting loudly outside my door. it feels like dolby ATMOS surround sound - as if they are talking next to me. they usually chat about 10mins or more, which is more effective than a snoozing alarm. i work till pretty late, so i wanted to get to work later. that never happened during my stay cuz every morning i am forcibly awaken before i hear adam levine's voice. also, the property is supposed to be non-smoking but i'm sure someone was smoking. the hair that was clogging my bath tub drain from day one accumulated until the day i checked out. also has no elevator to the second floor...won't come again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Affordable hotel near UCLA for parents..

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Room as very quiet and clean. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: Extra charge for parking is a bummer. And complementary coffee didn't have cups to go.
Location: Mall is 1/2 block away with nice restaurants and a movie theater.
Nice clean place in a good location. Room faced the interior covered courtyard (old apartment complex?) and only had one window. No window directly to outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It was fine for the quick turn around. I needed a

Posted May 5, 2015
Quick easy experience. Parking is very tight and should be known there are only around 10 spots
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not secure

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel went into my room even though I had the do not disturb sign up and left the door open when they left. I came back at the end of the day to find my room had been left open all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good clean hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Good hotel for a one night overnight stay in LA. Clean, friendly and semi convenient for getting around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

MÁS O MENOS

Posted Apr 22, 2015
El hotel está muy bien ubicado, está muy limpio, las habitaciones son cómodas y el precio es bueno pero el personal es INSOPORTABLE. Suelo hospedarme en este hotel dos veces al año por dos días en cada ocasión y siempre es lo mismo. Parece que te hacen el favor de atenderte. En esta ocasión a mi llegada había un chico nuevo en la recepción y se portó muy amable, tanto que me sorprendió y pensé… bueno, ya se dieron cuenta. No, al día siguiente con el cambio de turno, todo volvió a la normalidad… todo el personal NEFASTO y en esta ocasión peor, ya que las chicas que solían estar ofreciendo el desayuno y eran serviciales, ya no están y las de ahora… lo mismo. Parece que te hacen el favor de estar ahí.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rene from Lake Elsinore

Nice and relaxing.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Was a nice and comfortable stay. don't have any complaints other than some issues with the offered wifi quality.