Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Great room bathroom suite Not too busy great ambience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: Internet speed for free is too low
Great stay at this well located hotel, very close to Beverly Hills shops. Staff is extremely helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gaye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Melbourne Australia

Simply the Best

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
Last 2 nights of our USA 2014/15 trip. Always like to stay here before returning home because it is simply the best hotel we have ever stayed at. The rooms and facilities are the best. The staff are fantastic and seem to be getting better each visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edward from Phoenix, AZ

What a 5 star hotel should be.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
This was a spectacular stay. I have stayed here twice. The rooms are a clean modern style which I like. The service is superb.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Edward, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. I am so delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back to L’Ermitage Beverly Hills again soon. Best regards, Nicole Lundin Guest Engagement Manager L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel with an amazing staff

Posted Jan 4, 2015
I will not stay anywhere else, beautiful hotel with great staff and location Had the best experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear R.A Thank you for taking the time to write a review . I am so delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back to L’Ermitage Beverly Hills again soon. Best regards, Nicole Lundin Guest Engagement Manager L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christophe from Christophe Brayer from Miami

Nothing but the best

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
excellent location and professional staff we had the best time and we will come again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Christophe, Thank you for taking the time to write a review . I am so pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back to L’Ermitage Beverly Hills again soon. Best regards, Nicole Lundin Guest Engagement Manager L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Beverly Hills

Posted Jan 1, 2015
The staff was wonderful- very accommodating. Next time, I would request a room away from the front of the hotel.....talking and traffic noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear 1st time in LA, Thank you for taking the time to write a review . I am so pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back to L’Ermitage Beverly Hills again soon. Best regards, Nicole Lundin Guest Engagement Manager L'Ermitage Beverly Hills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Sydney

Excellent

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
First class comfort in well appointed spacious rooms matched with a wonderful service ethic. A short walk to the heart of Beverly Hills
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. I am so delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back to L’Ermitage Beverly Hills again soon. Best regards, Nicole Lundin Guest Engagement Manager L'Ermitage Beverly Hills