Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too bad, there's no nightstand next to bed, no hangers, no chair, no closet, nothing you can use to keep your belongings from the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ehh

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was WAY Too small this is not an exsageration they really are super small but the decor is nice and it was clean when my husband and I got there although they didn't clean up the second day we had no joke 3-5 different people knock on our door throughout the night you can hear everything that's going on outside and in you neighbors room man can people snore! Ohh and no kids allowed -__-
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pablofrom Ontario Ca

Not too bad! ...

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't have much to complain about, but the really tight driveway. The room was clean, small but you get what you pay for. And I appreciate the fact they accommodated my early check in. All in all, I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

wow isn't for amazing.

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice people who run the hotel however the location dicey ghetto blues :( Room itself clean but cigarette burns in linen, cable tv didnt work at all :( free wifi good to have you will need it! Trucks all night worse sleep ever decor they have atleast tried, however similar star hotels near by for less cost are 1000 times better. So unless desperate I would even use this place as a shag room if u get lucky :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Abbyfrom Ewa Beach, HI

I was disappointed

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not familiar with this side of Long Beach. I was trying to get a place as close as possible to the Queen Mary. The hotel is about two exits away. The room is small but clean. The room is newly renovated,but the smell of diesel gas due to the commercial truck business next door. The bathroom is clean, but small. The bathroom door hits the toilet bowl when open prevent the door to open all the way. We asked for an iron but received an ironing board with the promised of the iron will be delivered later. The iron never came to our room. Everything about our room were small and there were not much room to moved around. I do not recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

5 dags ophold på La Bonita Inn Motel

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
En rimelig pris pr. overnatning i et lille motel med en ganske god beliggenhed. Forholdene var pæne og rene. Der var gode offentlige transportmuligheder og muligheder for mad og andre varer i de lokale burger restaurationer og kafeterier. Omgivende område var ikke helt sikkert.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small and dirty with a nice view.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: View
Cons: Food was not top notch, Room was so compact and almost unfunctional.
Food was nasty, we ordered new york stake and the brought out a chuck roast. REALLY!