Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Des Moines,Ia

Money-saver rates!!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: close to Long Beach.easy access to freeway! comfortable room
Cons: Housekeeping a little lax,need to clean room daily and leave fresh linens and towels! Outside top cover on bed was stained badly in one area!
Location: Next to a busy truckstop,lots of restaurants nearby,didnt really hear the trucks in the middle of the night!!
truckstop directly acroos street from hotel,limited parking in very tight quarters at hotel. Room was small but very efficient and clean! Housekeeping didnt come in room to clean only 3 of six days i stayed! easy access to downtown long beach,room rates were very reasonable! Good variety of local restaurants nearby! No drawers to put clothes in. Recommend only single or two persons traveling together stay at this motel,not a friendly or family oriented place for kids:) no continental breakfast!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom LkA

Horrible Place

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I drove by and didn't even stop. It was in a horrible part of town, and was totally run down. I wouldn't recommend this to any body. I went and stayed elsewhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too bad, there's no nightstand next to bed, no hangers, no chair, no closet, nothing you can use to keep your belongings from the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ehh

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was WAY Too small this is not an exsageration they really are super small but the decor is nice and it was clean when my husband and I got there although they didn't clean up the second day we had no joke 3-5 different people knock on our door throughout the night you can hear everything that's going on outside and in you neighbors room man can people snore! Ohh and no kids allowed -__-
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pablofrom Ontario Ca

Not too bad! ...

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't have much to complain about, but the really tight driveway. The room was clean, small but you get what you pay for. And I appreciate the fact they accommodated my early check in. All in all, I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

wow isn't for amazing.

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice people who run the hotel however the location dicey ghetto blues :( Room itself clean but cigarette burns in linen, cable tv didnt work at all :( free wifi good to have you will need it! Trucks all night worse sleep ever decor they have atleast tried, however similar star hotels near by for less cost are 1000 times better. So unless desperate I would even use this place as a shag room if u get lucky :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com