Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Abby from Ewa Beach, HI

I was disappointed

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not familiar with this side of Long Beach. I was trying to get a place as close as possible to the Queen Mary. The hotel is about two exits away. The room is small but clean. The room is newly renovated,but the smell of diesel gas due to the commercial truck business next door. The bathroom is clean, but small. The bathroom door hits the toilet bowl when open prevent the door to open all the way. We asked for an iron but received an ironing board with the promised of the iron will be delivered later. The iron never came to our room. Everything about our room were small and there were not much room to moved around. I do not recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small and dirty with a nice view.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: View
Cons: Food was not top notch, Room was so compact and almost unfunctional.
Food was nasty, we ordered new york stake and the brought out a chuck roast. REALLY!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

less than portrayed

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Personel were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were small but very well kept and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You pay for what you get

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: They jus renovated the inside of room and has a big screen tv w cable.
Cons: Bring in a table, closet, bigger bed but then the room will have no walking space.
Location: Long beach conv center is 10min away. There are plenty food establishments around.
Its a small room. really to occupy one person/couple w hardly no belongings. The location is great for easy access to Long Beach Convention center but also in a secluded area across from truck spot. Fairly clean. No phone. Walk to office for all your hotel needs. Small complex so very tight parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
First room was dirty, asked to be moved to another room with no issues. Rooms look recently renovated. The only problem is that the room is half the size of usual motel rooms. Service was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from London, UK

Great hotel for stopping off on a road trip

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: It was perfect for the budget we had
Cons: Nothing really, was as expected
Location: Not a lot going on very nearby, a short drive to decent restaurants but convenience and petrol just over the road so perfect for our needs.
This hotel was very nice, considering the price we paid ( i think a lot of poeple forget that in their reviews!) Decent location just off a main road and the staff we're very friendly. Food places and convenience shops nearby, can't think of anything to complain about.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from AZ

Trucker Stop

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Plain an Simple- It a tiny hotel that is very compact, very compact, located next to a truck stop. The surrounding area is "ghetto" and the parking is horrible (bring a compact car).
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lou from Indiana

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will never go back, it was a hourly rate hotel and the bed still had hair on the pillow case the shower curtain was so dirty I took it off, that's all it's good for is use by the hr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good motel, the room was clean, no much space in the bathroom but the shower is great, free parking available across the street, very close to the down town, manager was very nice