Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: the staff and the breakfast
Cons: the smell of the room and the appearance of the room
the hotel staff was very nice and helpful. the carpet in the room was torn in a couple of areas and the room smelled like a wet ash tray
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessicafrom Santa Clarita - Valencia

Very nice place. Great breakfast!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay here. The breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surprise AZ

Very nice front desk people and hotel in general.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The front desk people were very nice and helpful.
Cons: It's all good.
Location: Close to I 5 and restaurants.
Just one night on the road. Close to I-5 and restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelefrom Chicago

Pet friendly hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic hotel, pet friendly they are in the middle of a remodel so it will be very nice soon. Staff is friendly, breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Awesome!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Great experience! We always use La Quinta Inn. We love how they allow pets too!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sirfrom s.d., cal.

Home until I found a home

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here while working at new job and looking for place to live. Great place. Nice people, good service. Tough being so close to In N Out, Chuy's, etc.... Parking was tough at times due to contracted workers/ tenants with BIG trucks and trailers. Having stayed at several places in Santa Clarita, this is best bang for your buck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful overnight stay. It is close to the freeway, but I had a room on the other side of the hotel, facing the pool area. It's a very safe (indoor only) hotel, it was clean, and the staff was friendly both at check-in and at check-out. I would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Catherinefrom Ohio

Great location

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were looking for a place to stay with our dog while visiting LA and this location worked well. It is pretty and close to major freeways. They had a very nice breakfast which included eggs and meats. The rooms were clean but needed remodeling which they are in the process of doing.