Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great, nothing to complain about but the air conditioning fan sounded like an propeller airplane was taking off in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Trip to Magic Mountain Amusement Park.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Breakfast with hot waffles & many choices. Loved the pool. The staff is friendly & helpful. I love that the entire hotel is "Non-Smoking."
Cons: Nothing bad while we were there.
Location: Great dining, we shopped at the mall, we got a new swimsuit at Target, we watched the Fireworks show on the 4th at the mall, we went to Magic Mountain
Very friendly, professional employees at the check-in desk. They gave us helpful tips for Magic Mountain. They recommended a good local restaurant for us to go for dinner. The staff gave us directions to the mall and Target as someone forgot their swimsuit. The kids loved the pool. The breakfast was delicious with many choices and the kids liked making their own waffles. The staff kept the breakfast area clean and well stocked. The rooms were wonderful and comfortable. We had an excellent experience as well as my sister and her family who were in the room right next to us. They even let us have rooms right next to each other when we got there. I would recommend this hotel to any of our friends and family going to that area or Magic Mountain. We made the reservations from out of state, so we didn't know what to expect, but this hotel was fantastic and far exceeded my expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Great place, clean and the complimentary breakfast was great! My boys really enjoyed the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Quiet and clean area. Helpful staff. Would recommended to people who prefer to be a little far from the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sean from Monterey

Close Six Flags

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great little hotel for a short family break. It's close to Six Flags and other services. The pool was a nice place to relax around after a full day at the theme parks. Breakfast was great with a good assortment of cold and hot food. Front desk was very helpful. Service could have been better had they read the booking and made sure the right number of towels were in the room on arrival. The staff were very helpful in quickly fixing the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the second hotel we stayed in during our vacation and was a little nervous because the first hotel was nothing like the pictures and description said so we were very disappointed. This hotel however was exactly like the way it is shown. I was very satisfied with the stay and would recommend it to others. The breakfast was really good as well i wish i could of stayed a bit longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice experience!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Staff is friendly. The only problem was that they don't have enough parking lots, but they allowed us to park in front of the front door.