Ratings based on 850 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Cons: It's a great place, but they should upgrade their beds. At a luxury hotel like this, King or Queen size beds should be standard. Not just full size.
It's a great place - very pleasant. but they should upgrade their beds. At a luxury hotel like this, King or Queen size beds should be standard. Not just full size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jakarta

Nice vintage Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Execellent attitude by the staff Very clean and good environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Everything The Staff The Hotel Just Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location was great. Shopping location is was near by and great
I was a Great experience. I hated to leave. I enjoyed and loved the staff. Everything was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2014
first class, service, facility. what more can I say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Enjoyed one night stay. Room was clean but smaller than aniticIpated considering the rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice facility, but the room was outdated. Hotel is huge and staff did not assist in finding the room (which sort of felt like a maze).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Oct 3, 2014
A beautiful property in a lovely setting and location. Very comfortable and nicely appointed. Definitely will return and look forward to it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It has seen better days.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Cons: They need to re-stock the room better. Missing things, including honor bar items
Location: Huntington Gardens (pricey) but beautiful
Just there for 1 nite. Registration nice. Room a bit small. Great Terrace breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vegas

Great experience

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Gotta go check our the hotel and the view. It's awesome. Will go back again for sure
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by Christoph, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at The Langham Huntington, Pasadena. I am glad that you had a great experience at our hotel and enjoyed our enchanting view. We very much look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, Christoph Moje
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Beautiful hotel- bad air conditioning

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Staff is very courteous.
Cons: Air conditioning.
Location: Great location for shopping & sightseeing.
This hotel is beautiful- but the air conditioning in the Lanai wing was non-existent. Even after they sent a tech- it still only dribbled cool air that you could only feel if you were 6 inches from the vent. No fan was offered. I realize this was during a heat wave - but my friend's room was in the main building and that air was fine. Almost ruined our wedding event.