Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edfrom CT

Big Room, Good Location, Would not recommend

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was large with a kitchen. But there were no dishes or utensils. There were not even enough cups and glasses for the 4 of us. My wife asked for more pillows, but the cleaning people said that we had enough pillows and we did not get any extra. We asked for tourist information at the front desk, and all we got was 1 brochure with almost no information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarahfrom Ct

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a fantastic stay in a good area! We walked everywhere and when we didn't we used uber. Great staff! Very helpful! I would stay there again! Enjoyed the pool area! Quiet and private!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Good Location and Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Recommended for Family as the room are very spacious and location is excellant
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review and the recommendation. We have had a great summer hosting several families on summer vacations. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyle rebelofrom Fresno

Amazing stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel, valet was friendly and also front desk was very much on top of things . This hotel is one of my top choices to stay when I come to la 10 times a year :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Very Attractive - Off Beaten Path

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Large and well appointed -- a kitchen, bar, balcony, fireplace and sunken tub. Attractive and contemporary decor. Great pool and rooftop deck.
Cons: Staff a bit officious and not particularly welcoming -- though excellent valet service.
Location: Residential location -- a few blocks from Santa Monica Blvd. clubs and restuarants - also the design center and MOCA annex.
The Le parc appears to be a former apartment complex, now converted to an upscale hotel. The result is a location in a very residential area, yet close enough to walk to West Hollywood restaurants, clubs and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne, australia

very comfortable

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: space and location
Cons: The pool area was crowded at times, with little chance to lay claim to a lounge chair
We enjoyed our stay of 4 nights. nicely located within strolling distance of Santa Monica and Melrose eateries and bus services. The room was spacious and well appointed: the staff eager to assist
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The main bedroom area was partitioned from the pull- out couch area where my children were sleeping. It made a one bedroom hotel feel like two!
Cons: We had food that we brought back to the room but realized we had no utensils after heating it up in the microwave. Papergoods in the kitchen !!
Location: Very close to some great restaurants! Loved Barton Gs!
Really nice experience!! Unexpected luxury!! Needed a room for myself and my two teenage boys after looking all day at colleges. It was a great find at a really reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Chattanooga

Great location friendly staff

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay the staff was awesome and met all our needs. The restaurant was great, the valet staff was great etc. The room was large and we really enjoyed the kitchenette. Will stay there again.