Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service and residential location! I left personal items in the room safe. Within the week, the head of housekeeping mailed my personal items back to South Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Layla C. from Tucson,Az

Close to everything!

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is amazing! My family loved. It! From the moment you walk in until the time you leave was wonderful! We've been on many vacations and stayed in many hotels and this one is at the top of our list. Amazing service and the friendliest staff ever. Thanks so much for the service. It was greatly appreciated. Quiet area and lots of things to do! Vito's pizza wonderful! Beverly Hills mall, target, cvs and many more even within walking distance. (Special thanks to George in the kitchen area! Excellent drinks and service)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mel from ny

this hotel feels like home

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
this is why we come back every time we are in LA. they did a good job at renovating the rooms, I just hope they did a better job with the bathroom: the room with the shower and toilets is too crampy but overall we love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yolanda from New York

Hotel construction

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel for the price would have been acceptable except for the fact that there was some constriction going that was failed to be mentioned anywhere when booking or checking in the $300 price tag went down from there...it should have been mentioned prior to booking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Le Parc

Posted May 18, 2014
Nice large suites. Construction going on right in front of our room and they did not let us know. It took away from an otherwise pleasant experience. T
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice hotel on a very quiet street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by melissa from victoria,australi

Lovely quiet location.

Posted May 8, 2014
The hotel offered everything we required. Walking to shops and restaurants is possible but is far enough away to enjoy some peace & quiet. Roof top pool is great!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2014 by barryp, Hotel Management
Glad you were with us and thanks for taking the time to send a review to Expedia. We look forward to seeing you back at Le Parc when your travels take you to this locale. Barry D. Podob Director of Sales
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice and Easy

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
No frills just a great stay. Bring matches, no fans or vents in the bathroom! =)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by susan from vermont

Everything perfect but the sheets

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this hotel. It is perfect in every way except that the sheets are OLD and POLYESTER. it's an easy fix and I wish they would wake up to this.