Ratings based on 675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mariefrom California

Great Suite

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was really great, very well decorated. The pool area does not really look like what you see on the picture... much smaller and cramped, but still nice. The restaurant service was terrible. So great hotel, just don't eat there!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Mesa

Disappointed!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Have rooms ready when guests arrive. Hire adequate staff for your restaurant. This is an expensive hotel - act like it.
Location: Close to West Hollywood Night life and shopping.
My expectations were high for a fun Valentine's Day getaway but unfortunately we were disappointed by a room that didn't look ready, all the cupboards and the microwave were all open like they were in the middle of cleaning and the flower pot on the patio was just dirt. All the other planters had flowers on the adjacent balconies. They weren't fully booked, perhaps they could have given us another room. The "view" was of a garage and the breakfast the next morning was horrible (cold huevos rancheros!) and the service was worse even though the restaurant was empty. We seated ourselves eventually, then eventually got up to get our own menus, then had to wave down a server to take our order (about 15 min later) then had to ask where our food was after two other tables left after not getting their food at all. I can't recommend and I won't be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Jewel in Hollywoodall

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: It reminded us of old Hollywood.
Cons: nothing
Location: Madame Tueassues (sp?) wax Museum, Hollywood walk of fame, The Hollywood sign, The Beverly Center Shopping Mall, Robertson Blvd shopping (OMG!!)
Our stay at Le Parc was fabulous. The location is fantastic. The building is an old condominium complex, true to the old-Hollywood style loaded w/ classic glamour. Our room featured a working gas fireplace, kitchen, pull out sofa plus a full bedroom and large bath w/ oversized vanity area. In other words, plenty of room for all 3 of us. It appeared to have been recently remodeled. The on-site restaurant was truly remarkable with high quality, healthy, typical LA style food. Although we were adjacent to "restaurant row" we chose to dine in the very quaint, intimate restaurant. After dinner we ventured to the roof-top pool area and were awed by the beautiful nighttime view of the Hollywood Hills, Pacific Design Center and other LA highlights. In the AM we dined poolside in a cabana and enjoyed the pool, hot tub and workout areas. All 3 of us agree that Le Parc was quite a find and that we will most definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ótima

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Tudo perfeito
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by clairefrom San Francisco

Very nice hotel, great location

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful, as usual!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uruguay

Nice hotel and an excellent location

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: The location and service.
Cons: No
Location: The location is great, there are restaurants and shopping very near to the hotel
We had a very good experience as a family, we used the Valet Parking, laundry and restaurant of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uruguay

Very comfortable suites and excelent location

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The restaurant was very good too.It is located in a very quiet street and very near touristical attractions
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very good shoppings at a walking distance
It was a great experience, The rooms were very comfortable and clean. The restaurant was very good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eduardofrom Porto Alegre

Conforto e bom atendimento

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel confortável, bem localizado (West Holywood/Beverly Hills) e com ótimo atendimento. Estacionamento um tanto caro (U$ 40,00/day), mas já com o valet incluso. Quarto grande, com sala e cozinha, muito confortável e agradável. Piscina aquecida no terraço, fitness bem completo, sauna, etc. Valeu a pena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

fabulous hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
great stay and near walking to resturants