Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by j1bpark from Boise, ID

Great location for W Hollywood

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and felt incredibly safe as we walked to quite a few places from this hotel..hotel was obviously an apartment building that has been renovated and they did a great job..nice pool on roof that was super quiet during the day..would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gail from Texas

Nice hotel in West Hollywood/Beverly Hills area

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: I liked the location, quality of the hotel, and helpful staff.
Cons: Parking at this hotel is very expensive. I would like to see the parking fees be lower - around $25 a day not $38.
Location: The hotel is close to shopping on Melrose, Beverly, 3rd, La Cienega and Santa Monica Blvd. Perfect for sight seeing, shopping, etc.
I liked this hotel because it was safe, clean, friendly and the location was great for going to places of interest in West Hollywood, The Grove and Beverly Hills area. It was on a quiet street but close to major streets so I could get to places easily in my car. It is also close enough for walking to shopping. The price of the room was great and the rooms are specious with a small kitchenette, living area and bedroom/bath area. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gaetan & Chao from Belgium

Impeccable service, ideal location

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will come back. Staff is friendly and service oriented. Suites are perfect for longer stay, they feel like being home. Location is perfect, clean and quite neighborhood at walking distance of shops and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carole from Boston

Love this hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay at LeParc whenever we are in the area. It feels like our own little condo. The roof pool area let's you enjoy the great weather, and the restaurant is an added convenience with great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service and residential location! I left personal items in the room safe. Within the week, the head of housekeeping mailed my personal items back to South Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Layla C. from Tucson,Az

Close to everything!

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is amazing! My family loved. It! From the moment you walk in until the time you leave was wonderful! We've been on many vacations and stayed in many hotels and this one is at the top of our list. Amazing service and the friendliest staff ever. Thanks so much for the service. It was greatly appreciated. Quiet area and lots of things to do! Vito's pizza wonderful! Beverly Hills mall, target, cvs and many more even within walking distance. (Special thanks to George in the kitchen area! Excellent drinks and service)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mel from ny

this hotel feels like home

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
this is why we come back every time we are in LA. they did a good job at renovating the rooms, I just hope they did a better job with the bathroom: the room with the shower and toilets is too crampy but overall we love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yolanda from New York

Hotel construction

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel for the price would have been acceptable except for the fact that there was some constriction going that was failed to be mentioned anywhere when booking or checking in the $300 price tag went down from there...it should have been mentioned prior to booking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Le Parc

Posted May 18, 2014
Nice large suites. Construction going on right in front of our room and they did not let us know. It took away from an otherwise pleasant experience. T