Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

le parc stay

Posted Apr 16, 2014
great hotel for a great price. I stay here quite often and will always go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to our Son's condo. Fair

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: The restaurant was very good with great service. Also other amenities were good, eg. pool, upper deck with a view. Room was cleaned quickly and effi
Cons: The parking on the street is terrible if you don't pay the $38.00 a day to park in their garage.
Location: We were there for a wedding. Lots of restaurants and events near by. May things are within walking distance.
We did not get bedding for the pull out until we called even though we had reservations for it. Also not enough glasses without calling. Heat and air thermostats were very hard to locate even though a porter had brought up our bags he never mentioned it. Had to investigate on our own. many remote controls, one was for the air but not labeled. Only ONE ice machine in whole complex, which was down stairs across the garage in the laundry room and had to call office to find it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great location

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Having a suite and the location
Location: Easy drives to Sunset Blvd, Hollywood Blvd, and Miracle Mile.
We had a nice stay. Great to have the space of a suite. The location for us was great. Parking is kind of expensive but it's secure which is nice and not having to drive around looking for an empty spot was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Vernon BC

Close to all amenities in West Hollywood

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Why put a little card in the room about what number to call if nobody answers the phone? If I rent a suite I actually expect it to be a suite.
The room was clean. The number to call for room service had no answer 3 times. Even though we had ordered a suite, we finally had to go to the restaurant to get the supplies (cutlery and plates) to actually serve ourselves anything (we had brought a cake to the suite). They brought us a sponge and cutlery/plates/bowls but no knives or towels. I don't know how anyone would actually be able to provide for themselves in such a state.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gurpreet from singh

Nice hotel close tooo attractions

Posted Feb 25, 2014
It was really good ... Got VIP experience got free upgrade to one bedroom suite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice big rooms

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Cons: Don't get put in Room 201. It's below the kitchen. When I complained the next morning, they comped my breakfasts and the valet parking. Happy!
Big room was great for our family. You could tell it was a converted apartment complex, but it worked for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel in residential neighborhood.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
I enjoyed this hotel. It is close to shopping, restaurants and clubs. The residential neighborhood is quiet and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Walkable to restaurants and shops. Cosy rooms. Very helpful staff. Everything you need to have a memorable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014