Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Nashville

Go somewhere else! !!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible. Hotel was under construction, staff was impolite, parking was inadaquate, and room was nasty.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Spur of the moment getaway for two err three

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a long drive the bathroom was the first stop i found a cochroach the hotel itself was being renovated i didnt feel they should charge $10 parking for hotel guests the carpet was very dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Guter Standard in der Nähe von Las Vegas

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel war sehr gepflegt und durch seine Nähe an Las Vegas ideal für diejenigen geeignet, die noch eine ruhige Nacht ausserhalb des Rummels verbringen wollen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielafrom San DIego

Parking is paid, although on the website is free

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was worse comparing with the last year. The room smelled and the sheets had stains. Also, it was very annoying that they charged us 10$ per night for parking, although if you look at their website the information is that the parking is free. They wanted the money only in cash which is shady. The only advantage of this hotel is location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martafrom Albuquerque

almost OK hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were looking for something in the Hollywood area. The location is perfect. The hotel is old and it's not super clean. If you are just looking for a bed and an almost clean room, this is an OK place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michaelfrom Santa Ana

Good budget hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was undergoing renovation, when I checked in the clerk saw I got the cheaper deal and moved me to the room on the street front. This was also the only room without card access on the door. Apart from that the room was neat and clean and off street parking was a bonus.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chantelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com