Ratings based on 1,334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan D

Great hotel in Hollywood!

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Decor, beds, lobby bar, walk-in shower, pool.
Cons: They need to upgrade the fitness center-while nice, it is small and crowded at peak times and the equipment is getting old.
We stayed at Loew's for a family event and they honored our non-binding request for rooms on the same floor. The newly remodeled hotel is clean and the decor is very soothing and well done. Our walk in shower was very nice as were the new beds. The lobby bar is one of the best in town. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chas from Miami, Fl

Clean, nice, and conviently located to everything

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: The clean room, spacious bathrooms, the view, the exercise room, and clean pool.
Cons: I wish the hotel had a shuttle that take their guest to and from the airport and a snack bar inside the hotel for those traveling with kids.
Location: The location was perfect close to everything we needed such as tours, drug store, restaurants, gift shops.
My experience at Lowes hotel was extremely well. I'm grateful and humbled to the staff for illustrating such professional hospitality to me and my children. The staff was polite, pleasant, helpful and always greeted us with a smile not to mention well groomed which is important when dealing with the public. I will most certainly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hollywood location.

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: Staff were super friendly and helpful. Great view from room and pool area. Food in restaurant was very good.
Cons: Disappointed there was no hot tub. No bathroom near pool inconvenient.
Great location for Hollywood sight seeing. Drop off bags before self park, which is quite a distance from the front entrance. Easy access to light rail train to go to Universal Studios, which avoids a parking fee and a short but traffic filled commute. Easy access to restaurants and shopping. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by monica from ny

Newly renovated. One block from Hollywood blvd.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Close to many restaurants and shopping. Close to many available tours. You can see the Hollywood sign from here. Our room had a view of the Hollywood sign. Great place to stay if you are interested in seeing tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Cherry Hill NJ

Right next to Dolby Theater

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Very comfortable stay. We went to the Paley Center Fan Fest to see the actors and others involved in Sleepy Hollow TV show. The hotel is connected to Paley, and after the wonderful show we walked back to the hotel bar to see the cast and others partying. What a blast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Renee from Alberta

Nice, comfortable holiday!

Posted Mar 16, 2014
We stayed for a quick lite holiday from our kids and work! Loved every second of it! Highly recommend this hotel. Beds were so comfortable, had my best sleep in years there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marwa from florida

Great location

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Little expensive but its worth it, great hotel. Comfortable bed and love the colors of the room. My room was on the 11th floor, the view was beautiful. I could see the hollywood sign from my room. The staff was amazing really helpful, and available at all times. Will stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie

Hollywood

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: Location, view
Great location. Short stroll to Walk of Fame, Chinese Theater. Great view from our room of the Hollywood sign. Lots of restaurants within walking distance. Hotel was clean and comfortable. There was no full length mirror in the room, very inconvenient to have to go in the hall to look in the mirror.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from montreal

The best Hotel to stay in Hollywood!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Location, rooms, helpful staff, free wi-fi
Location: Chinese theatre, hollywood Walk of fame, dolby theatre, la luz de J├ęsus gallery,
The Hotel has the best location in Hollywood. It is very close to all facilities, the rooms are super clean And You CAN ask to have a view with the Hollywood sign on the hills. The staff is great! Free wi-fi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Worth the price! Great location! Connected to the shopping center and Dolby Theater. Next to everything you need and pool is heated! Perfect for anytime of the year!