Ratings based on 2,461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, Michigan

Right in the Center of it All

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: There is easy access to shops, restaurants, theaters and tour buses without having to cross a street...or even go to the street in most cases.
Cons: I've never been a fan of things sitting around in my room I have to pay to use that I wouldn't use anyway. Include it or get rid of it.
Location: Within the block of the Chinese theater, subway and dozens of shops. To get to slightly further out attractions, you may have to cross an intersection
I stayed for 7 nights. I had a great view of Hollywood facing southwest. The location was the best for everything you'd want to do in Hollywood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Ras

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Ras. Tout va bien très bien situé Centre de toutes les activités
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Hotel is located on Hollywood Blvd, perfect for tourists. You could see the "Hollywood" sign from some of the rooms. Self parking is $15.00/day vs Valet $46.00/day (24 hrs with in & out privileges).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney australia

Close to all the Hollywood action

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Proximity to all amenities
Cons: Free shuttle service
Location: Hollywood blvd sunset blvd are all a. Couple of blocks to all Hollywood highlights
Close to everything u need to c in hollywood. The place has views to the Hollywood sign and on the doorstep to the main attraction of the strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Expensive for the price!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Location is good - walking distance to many places - but if you don't like crowds - don't bother. Also tons of homeless and crazy people.
Cons: I tried to wk with Expedia to get out of the room stay for 2 nights - the hotel wouldn't let me get out of without penalty.
Looked good on Expedia - but in reality - is not worth the money. Cons: - Service at pool bar - how many people does it take to make one drink. Didn't say hello and didn't apologize for long wait. - Cost $40 to valet - use the public parking that is right next door and is $15 per night - Rooms - very Super 8 like - not clean and smelled - if you like Vegas and dirty - you will be fine Pros: - location of hotel - although I would never go to Hollywood again - very Vegas like. Too many tourists, homeless and con artists on main strip - valet staff was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜

バスタブなしで清潔

Posted Jun 23, 2015
このホテルの最大の特徴は、2階からハリウッドハイランドセンターに直結です。飲食店やショップ、そしてアカデミー賞会場もあります。夜の街を歩くのは危険な所もありますが、ここは26時までオープンのゲームとスポーツバーの店D&Bで夜も遊べます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

Nice hotel. Right next to shopping and all n hw

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Went for Dodger game. Although dodger game is 7 miles away. Concierge areanged transportation. Room was huge with big bathroom and seperate changing area! Big bonus. Right next to shopping walk of fame and all in Hollywood. Pool was nice and gym was great with good view. This is the only place to stay in Hollywood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila., PA

Not comfy

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Location was good to see Hollywood walk of Stars.
Cons: New towels, new mattresses, new pillows
Arrived for a 2 night stay and decided to bail on the second night. This hotel is in the heart of the action, which is good to a point. Had 2 rooms for 5 of us - the double room was nice - our King room was awful. The ceiling was so low we felt we were in a cave. Arrived in time for happy hour to find no bar open and no towels at the pool. Whole pool was in disarray - clearly no staff looking out for this part of the hotel. I had to go into spa to ask for towels. The pool is open until 11 pm so towels should be replenished throughout the day. The bathrooms looked renovated, but the towels were easily 20 years old - old and scratchy. Pillows were so flat as was the mattress. Don't get a room by the elevators - go up and down all night with a slight "ding".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Southern CA

Happy with the experience

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Location: Everything was in walking distance. We did take a cab to the Pantegas and walked back to the hotel.
Rooms were larger than we are used to. Very clean. Close proximity to Pantegas theater. That's a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Everithing
Location: Grieta facilities
I lime very much we have a excellent family. Time