Ratings based on 2,407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island, NY

Beautiful!

Posted May 21, 2015
Great customer service, beautiful hotel, spacious rooms! Overall wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Location for the tours I had booked.
Cons: More vegetarian food on the room service menu.
Location: Starline tours just down stairs. Chinese theatre just down stairs.
Great location for all the local tours. Not much in the way of nice local restaurants unless you caught a taxi. Lots to see though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hollywood

Very nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
We had a great time at this hotel, this was our 2 be trip. I came in to my room 1 night and it wasn't clean, I called the desk and the manager took care of everything and gave us a free breakfast the next day...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, AUS

Great stay, lovely hotel, fab. staff

Posted May 14, 2015
Drove in, parking a breeze, great check-in room available early - win! All staff knowledge and helpful and charming, bed- most comfortable on this trip to 3 different US cities this week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice hotel extremely close to the strip

Posted May 14, 2015
They charged for a room upgrade without clearly stating that . Overall stay was quite good . Wish breakfast ( which was great by the way ) was included in standard charges . One of the best options for staying close to the Hollywood Blvd !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hollywood, CA

Awesome experience

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Everything! Being a female I loved the shelf under the bathroom sink to place my stuff.
The staff is very friendly. Rooms are clean, modern and large. Loved the location since we had plans to go to the Pantages Theather in Hollywood. Everything is really close. We'll be back. This was our second time staying there. Great people watching!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

出張で使用しました

Posted May 7, 2015
スタッフの対応はとても良いです。清潔感もあり、ベッドの寝心地もとてもよかったです。 マイナスに感じたところは、セルフパーキングの場所が、隣接するショッピングモールと同じ駐車場なのですが、ホテルと直結したエレベーターがないためとても不便でした。(一度別のエレベーターに乗り、ショッピングモール内を移動してからホテルに入るような感じです) また、事前チェック不足でしたが、部屋に冷蔵庫がついていなかったのは困りました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth

close to tourist sights in Hollywood

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Great location for doing touristy LA/Hollywood sights
Cons: Elevators were extremely slow
Location: Chinese Theatre, Egyptian Theatre and Hollywood Walk of Fame all within easy walking distance
Great location close to Chinese Theatre, Hollywood Blvd and the Walk of Fame just around the corner- so I was expecting to have some noise problems- was pleased to hear nothing! The hotel was busy with a convention but that didn't seem to affect service at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ontario canada

Overcharged

Posted May 4, 2015
Stay was good until I got the bill. Overcharged late check out fee of 215$ and mini bar charges double what they were. No one returning my calls..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Family Vacation

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Quiet with no casino and not full of cigarette smoke, 24 hour starbucks in lobby.
Location: Great location just off the strip, attatched to the Miracle Mile shopping centre, so supermarket close by for supplies, plenty of great places to eat.
After a small problem with rooms on different floors (travelling with kids) which the staff made every effort to rectify, we had an amazing stay. The rooms are huge clean and the bed is sooo comfortable. Washer/dryer in room made life a lot easier. Amazing apartment!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the perfect review!