Ratings based on 1,576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Posted Mar 29, 2015
I found the bed to be terrible. The valet parking price was very high at $42 a day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quikie stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: food
Cons: bed size
quik lil stay , good food excellent staff. good price ,shuttle convient to lax .great courtyard pools
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cercano al aeropuerto

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Servicio excelente en español al efectuar mi registro de entrada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gaviota, CA

Park here fly there

Posted Mar 17, 2015
This is a great deal that you should take advantage of on each end of your trip. We live three hours away and it is bad to drive tired. Go to bed and drive home tomorrow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA AIRPORT

Convenient location

Posted Mar 17, 2015
My overnight stay was a pleasant experience. Upon arrival, I needed to wait approximately 25 minutes to check- in. Other than that, my stay was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Steven, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I appreciate hearing from our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Very nice hotel in good location

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: High quality
Cons: Lower pillows (as in most hotels, where they all seem very full and high)
Location: Airport .. nothing much nearby.
Great to stay close to LAX and in a nice hotel. Staff great. Rooms very nice. I didn't have much time there but everthing I experienced was done well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robertfrom new york

unpleasant

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
i was given a room below ground level unpleasant claustrophobic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kiyoshifrom 茅ヶ崎

値段と価値はリーゾナブル

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
空港でのシャトルバスの待ち時間は 13分でした。部屋には冷蔵庫、コーヒーメーカーがなく、お茶が飲めませんでした。一番安い部屋だから?マリオットはウエスティンと同じくベッドが快適で安眠できます。朝4時の出発でしたが空港へのバスは問題なく利用できました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theresafrom Manitou Springs CO

Great stay, as always!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beautiful room, great hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lindafrom Charlottetown

2 Days in LA

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The beds were really comfortable,but a tiny bathroom. The staff were really helpful and always so pleasant no matter whom you are spoke to. The friendliest staff is what I will remember as they made my trip so enjoyable.