Ratings based on 999 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
love the shuttle service to universal studios.great service from staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Fine hotel. Staff was friendly. Room was nice and comfortable. You pay for everything! (Parking, food, internet, etc.) I don't think this hotel really matched what I needed, as I was traveling with young kids. Nice place, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hollister, CA

Great Hotel close to Universal Studios

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The staff is very friendly and the rooms are comfy, spacious and very clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. They have a pool and a great outside area with firepits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recommendation and review of your stay at Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport Hotel. We are thrilled our great location to Universal Studios Hollywood along with our fabulous staff and ultra-comfort of your guestroom had such a positive impact on your visit. We can’t wait to welcome you back for another wonderful getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family visiting universal studios

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Location: Fast drive to universal
Awesome staff, gave us complimentary parking and Internet, nice fire areas by pool in evening
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We couldn’t be more pleased to learn that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport Hotel for your visit to Universal Studios Hollywood. Your kind words for our staff and hotel are appreciated and we look forward to you next stay with us. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Business travel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Parking situation is terrible - frustrating just to get through two gates to check in - climate control very noisy - had to shut it off and go with no heat to be able to fall asleep
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of your stay. We are disappointed to learn that your visit did not reflect the high standards of comfort we strive to provide for our guests and apologize for any inconveniences you experienced with your guestroom and on-site parking. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back so that we can go above and beyond your expectations and to provide you with a restful night’s stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No free internet.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Friendly staff, they provided complementary tooth brushes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are happy to learn that you appreciated our terrific staff and the complimentary amenities we provided to you during your stay. Thank you for sharing your review of Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport Hotel and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Clean

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Very clean rooms. Comfortable. Very business like. The outside of the hotel was cool and pretty. The staff was friendly. The hotel office was a plus! Would definitely recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recommendation and review of your stay at Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport Hotel. We are happy to learn that the comfort and amenities we offer along with our great service made your stay enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Burbank.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Nice place

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Spotless rooms, very clean
Cons: Parking too expensive
Location: nothing really around the area, but convenient because it is very close to airport
Comfortable Hotel but expensive parking, paid $21 for overnight stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your stay at Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport Hotel. While we are happy to learn that the comfort and convenience of our hotel made your visit enjoyable, we do regret that you didn’t find our on-site parking to be of good value. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back again the next time you are in Burbank.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego Ca

Very nice hotel, close to Universal Studios.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: beds & cleanliness of room
Location: Universal Studios
Awesome Beds & pillows! , had a great night's sleep after a full day of walking!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are thrilled that our convenient location to Universal Studios Hollywood worked well for your trip and the comfort of your guestroom was just what you needed after a fun day out and about. Thank you for your great review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Great staff and friendly atmosphere

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and super clean. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We are excite to read a review such as yours as this is the pleasurable visit we hope each and every guest that walks through our doors experiences. Your kind words for our staff and hotel are appreciated. Thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again soon.