Ratings based on 957 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little far from LAX but a very nice hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Just stayed the one night, ate at a great bar, with nice staff. Food was fresh and well cooked. The room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Cali Coast.

We keep coming back.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
I've stayed in this hotel more than a few times. It has always delivered on my expectations. Friendly staff, clean rooms and the facilities are great. The only thing that's a bit weird is the way you have to park while you check in. This is a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Stayed for a convention. Room was clean, comfortable, well air conditioned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san jose

Accros the street from burbank airport

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Would def. stay at this Marriot again. Nice hotel right accros the street from the Burbank airport. The staff were really helpful and the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco.

Nice hotel close to Hwy 5 so that it is convenient

Posted Feb 21, 2015
this is a nice hotel, but the location is not very good since it is close to airport so that there are very few fun stores around it. You have to eat inside and it is quite expensive. Besides, this is the only hotel which require parking fees for the customers. Otherwise, it is very good hotel and worth recommendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Very convenience, close to the AirPort and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: refrigerators in the room
Nice place, only complaint was no in room cooler. We were there only one night, but was thoroughly impressed with a accomadations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York NY

Very professional

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: convenient
Cons: ice bucket in the room
Location: near airport
Staff helpful and accomodating. Nice facility - very clean and well organized Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The two pools were refreshing. The Grill Restaurant was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Close to IKEA and Universal Studios

Posted Feb 17, 2015
overall everything was fine except for elevator one wasn't working so it made going up and down the elevator is extremely slow, shower with not a full force it was dripping from the Faucet and my air conditioning froze They had to switch me rooms. but as you can expect Marriott was very gracious and took care of switching rooms and always a pleasure dealing with them.