Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: Luxury
One of the most beautiful hotels I've very stayed in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magnificent setting. Great food

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Loved it here with only one major complaint. We had a sofa bed in room that was so uncomfortable they I ended up putting the foam mattress topper on floor and sleeping there The bed was perfectly fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam from London, UK

Nice Hotel on PCH with private Beach

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: Rooms, Location.
Location: Malibu Pier is 200yds away. Various attractions and shopping locations with in a mile. Santa Monica is 10 miles away, downtown LA/Hollywood 20 miles.
Checked in for three nights; supremely comfortable room with mock fireplace and partial seaview (full seaviews available). Most staff courteous & polite. Breakfast on the terrace, 20 feet from the Pacific might be the best breakfast experience I have ever had had (location 80% of that). Pricey evening menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mattoc24 from New Jersey

Beautiful Hotel in great location

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel staff was great, the rooms were immaculate and if you are looking for an Ocean front Hotel, it is hard to get any better than this. Would absolutely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jodi from Wheatfield, IN

This hotel is all about the location and the view.

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: Location and views
Location: The beach is beautiful and several great restaurants within walking or short driving distance.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The views from anywhere in the hotel are amazing. I love how you can here the waves crash on the beach just below your balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Worth the diversion

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Service was efficient and friendly. The food and view at the restaurant were amazing. Will be back for longer stay.