Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

TOO NOISEY!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The area wasn't bad.
Cons: If the rooms were updated a little and better sound proofed, it would be great.
The room was dated, but ok. However, the walls & floors are paper thin and we were kept up at night by our neighbors upstairs. We could handle the traffic noise just fine. The WiFi was very slow as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel conveniently located

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Location: Whole Foods is in walking distance, as several restaurants and stores.
it was clean and even so it was on a busy street the court yard oasis made it feel like you where far away. It had a beautiful lobby and restaurant, great for business meetings. I felt I received a great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pajarillo

Friendly and helpful specially the receptionist

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Highly recommend and friendly staff specially Ana . Thanks a lot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
We had a good time and the hotel was close to all atraction, but since I was with my partner, the bed was pretty small. More of a king single than double bed. Great staff and very clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Nice neighborhood, close proximity to restaurants.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Courtyard was nice. Breakfast was generous. Only complaint was the noise from street and close freeway was amplified by the closed design of the courtyard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Clean place and friendly staff.
Cons: Noise reduction from heavy traffic.
Location: It was about a mile from our sons apartment so perfect for us. Plenty of things to do and see not far away. Burbank airport is pretty close.
A bit noisy from traffic on freeway on back side and front facing a heavily traveled street. But if that doesn't bother you then keep it in mind. Well kept and very clean. Pleasant courtyard and pool area. Looked just like the pictures on their website for inside room and outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Great price for area

Posted Dec 27, 2014
It totally met our needs to stay Christmas Eve & Day to visit relatives nearby. It was very clean and quiet. The employees were nice & accommodating. The 1st night our mattress was lumpy, but they moved us to another room when we told them in the morning. We would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is a motel, not a hotel.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
We parked right outside our door. Street sounds heard all night; wind kept blowing door open. Free breakfast was below expectations as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PL

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Location is terrible, too close to highway 101, so noisy. Room is dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Great for price

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Affordable comfort . Free breakfast and friendly staff. Easy parking too! Centrally located .