Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

ロデオドライブに近い高級ホテル

Posted Oct 22, 2014
場所的には便利なホテルでした。高級感はあるけど、4人で泊まるには狭かった。トイレが詰まってたり、バスタオルも3枚しかなくて、高いお金を払って「これ?」とおもいました。後、喫煙ルームにしてたのに灰皿がなく、スタッフに持って来てもらいましたが、スリッパも2つしかなくいろいろ手間がかかったのは残念でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andreasfrom Stockholm

Excel!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastiskt hotel och läge! Köp en residence!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by wonderwoman505from Santa NM

one of the Best Hotels Ever:

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Montage is a first rate hotel according to anyone's standards. At check in the front desk was courteous, and aske for our preferred morning newspaper. Our room which would have had an eyesore view of a rooftop had been 'greened up'. There was a chilled bottle of champagne waiting, and the bed had a bolster with our Initial...a super nice touch. Excellent, very well equipped gym. Delightful bkfst near the rooftop pool. The waiter remembered our order on Day 2. Close to Rodeo Drive...and how can you beat Rodeo Drive for a shopper's paradise? All in all a marvelous experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wonil lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra läge

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell med utmärkt läge och med gångavstånd till Rodeo Dr. och också Beverly Hills lugna villakvarter. Hotellet ger en känsla av lyx vilket man kanske gärna vill ha under en vistelse i LA.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago,Il

Poor service overshadows otherwise nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The Beverley Hills Montage is generally a very nice hotel. Great location. Nicely appointed rooms. However, I find the customer service inconsistent and in some cases very poor for a hotel of this stature. 3 examples from our stay this past weekend. 1) We went for lunch to the 9th floor terrace. There were several empty tables but we were told to make a reservation...which we ended up doing for 5 minutes later and the place never filled up. 2) Housekeeping cleaned our room but didn't provide any new soap for the bathroom / shower. We had to use the soap that was left over from the morning. 3) The most frustrating was when we went to check out. At noon we decided to stay for lunch and I asked at the front desk if we could have a 45 minute late check-out while we had lunch. We were told no, the hotel was busy that night and they needed to clean all the rooms. I can understand if we asked for an extra 2 hours, however, 45 minutes seemed reasonable. It's not as though they can clean all the room at the same time. On a positive note, the Concierge staff were very helpful with our requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Staffamfrom Bonita Springs

Best concierge ever!

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Abslotely amazing service! Great experience overall!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judyfrom 東京

素晴らしいロケーション

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: ロケーション、静かさ
Cons: 朝食はイマイチでした。ブッフェではなくアラカルトのみ。ボリュームが多く、さすがに2日目から外で食べました。
Location: ウィルシャーブルバードに近く、ロデオから2つ通りを離れています。とても便利です。LAXから約20分。フリーウェイも近い。
3月下旬に4泊しました。ビバリーヒルズですがロデオドライブではないので騒々しい感じは全くないです。こじんまりとしたホテルで、インテリアはあえてオールドファッションです。バスルームがとても広く、家族3人で一度に使えるのは良かったです。ルーフトップレストラン&プールもハリウッドの山が見渡せとても快適です。LAはどこでも車なので食事の際にお酒が飲めないのですが、このホテルは近くに良いレストランやカフェがたくさんあり、歩いていけます。また2マイルくらいならホテルカーが送迎してくれて大変便利でした。