Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Boulder City

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the worst motel 6 I have ever stayed in
1 out of 5
by bob

Had to wake up at 7 am to move my car.

Posted May 4, 2014
I have never wrote any reviews in my life, even I spent about 130 nights away from my home. This establishment must be looked into by a corporate team. On the day I checked in after 6 hours drive from San Baraddino, I and my staff checked in around 11 pm. There was no parking, which happened. I was going to move my car to the street, but I was asked not to park on the street but forced to park in front of a trash bin, which I did not mind. On next morning around 7 am, I received a call from a front desk. I was asked to move my car or a front desk need to tow my car, since a garbage truck was unable to pick up garbages. Next day, I returned a hotel around 11 pm again. There was no parking. I was going to move my car to the street, and I was yelled at by another front desk cleark... I was told to park in front of other car, so a motel staff can move a car next morning..... Why they did not keep my key on the first day? Why sould I be yelled???? Probably this is my mistake to book the lease expensive room I can find that area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: remodeling/ cleanliness/ parking/ add blowdryers/ some closets would be nice!
Location: universal studios was 15 mins away
I wasn't aware i was going to be placed on the third floor which was the" pet" floor. we have no pets the urine stained rug was disgusting. i checked in at midnight and was too tired to complain . but i should of, my family nor i didn't sleep very well the smell kept me up yes it was that bad! you would think that working in a urologist office i might of been immune to it. i covered it up with two blankets but it was very powerful . the next night i was moved and it was much better. i will never stay there again!
2 out of 5
by michael from LA

Doesn't worth it

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Bathroom light comes w/ an extremely loud fan, couldn't hear anything when the fan is on. Hot water is only available at the lobby, no water heater in the room, not convenient at all. Plus there was a woman screaming at 1:00 in the morning, thing she yelled get out and nooooo, makes me think it's a dangerous area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynn from Motel 6 van Nuys

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found pet food on the floor from a previous guest...for just dirty in general..but the staff is very nice
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug from E

never again

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
this neighborhood is full of drug deals and professional women working the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patty

Nice place with no frills, but good prices.

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Low price.
Cons: Supply shampoo and hairdryers and refrigerators in all rooms.
Location: Not in a good location, but it is close to the Bob Hope Airport.
The room was clean and nice size. There was a refrigerator and that surprised me (not all of their rooms have them). No frills, but we didn't need frills, just a clean place to say. Not in a real nice neighborhood, but we had no problems.