Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place with no frills, but good prices.

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Low price.
Cons: Supply shampoo and hairdryers and refrigerators in all rooms.
Location: Not in a good location, but it is close to the Bob Hope Airport.
The room was clean and nice size. There was a refrigerator and that surprised me (not all of their rooms have them). No frills, but we didn't need frills, just a clean place to say. Not in a real nice neighborhood, but we had no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Comfortable, and exceeded our expectations, close to shops restaurantS. Would have liked to see a microwave in the room for convenience.. But other then that loved the stay..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Arizona

Scary neighborhood

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fair. Neighborhood feels unsafe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good bang for your buck, but not the cleanest...

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Restroom floors were forming mold in corners of bathroom. Found two roaches in drawer by tv also. ALSO, A ton of hookers, i do not suggest this hotel for a family. Strange hotel for sure. But for 70 bucks whos cryin
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Monica from Van nuys

a reasonable stay

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and the staff very courteous. The hotel location was okay. I think the hotel needs more parking accomodation, but other than that my stay was perfectly reasonable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jayesh from San Jose

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
no hot water in shower. that turned me off. else it is ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angel from M

Posted Oct 19, 2013
It is no hilton but you get what you pay for. The room was clean and what not. It was a no smoking room but it reeked of cigarettes. I used my own towel because upon touching it, One of the towels was already wet.... There were cigarettes burn holes on the comforter so we threw those in the corner of the room. The staff was friendly and did their job. Good if you're only staying the night to visit. Which is what we were doing.