Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Dec 31, 2014
The place was horrible. Frequented with prostitutes and drug dealers. Wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. A very poor excuse for a hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, for sleeping (on top of the covers) only.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: There was an extremely hard working maid. I wish I had asked her for her name. She is definitely someone I'd give a Christmas tip if I had any money
Cons: Everything else.
Location: 88 Chinese Restaurant - AMAZING Family Hair Salon - Great Service
Very shady; seemed like the place to go for a good one night experience… Definitely not a place to bring the children.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Not worth it

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Tv didn't work, no shampoo, bathroom tub very dirty and yellow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Van Nuys, CA

Peaceful

Posted Oct 10, 2014
I enjoyed a clean, peaceful, and relaxing stay and nice staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taiwanafrom phoenix

get what you pay for

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am always looking for a cheap hotel. With that being said i dont expect too much. However, when i run out of towels, i do expect the hotel to have more. when i ask for towels from the front desk, they informed me i would have to wait until 930 the following day when the crew comes in. I had to dry my wet pool towels or the AC so that i can shower. also all rooms should at least have a microwave.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JNfrom SoCal

Meh.

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Way overpriced for what it is. Shabby, dated rooms and rude service from the front desk upon check-in. I know Motel 6 isn't the Ritz, but it doesn't have to be such sh1t.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Omar Martinez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stains on the carpet Non smoking room smelt like cigarettes Not enough parking for clients to park. Overall I wouldn't stay again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by alejandra ochoa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bay area

Do not go

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Terrible. Room wasn't clean found flip flops and socks, peanuts on floor. No parking. Lights flickered. Smelled. Only stayed for about six hours left. Very deceiving. Customer service was not there at all. Totally ghetto. I shouldn't of been charged for for the few hours that I was there.