Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Great College Visit

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Stayed for 1 night, wish it were more. Mark the bartender in the lounge was a great host. Restaurant was great. Wish we would have known about the car service to go shopping. Only issue was my room faced Pico Blvd and was a bit noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, staff and service

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Nice hotel in a great location. Great service and nice staff. Quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Best hotel we have ever been to. Attentive staff from the moment we walked in, great room with an awesome view, great blues band at night. I would recommend it in a heartbeat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very NOISY hotel close to street

Posted Dec 2, 2014
if you prefer a quiet sleep at night please stay away from this hotel. The room I have have a big sliding door that allow you to walk out to a small deck and facing street. However, the insulation use there is very cheap. You can feel air blowing through the gap of the sliding door even when closed and locked. At night, it is terrible, the traffic noise will make you wake up all night if you are very sensitive to noise. And If you are very sensitive to light, then also stay away from this hotel. no matter how tight you bring the curtain close together, there is always a gap exposed on either side and your room will eventually fill in with light by 6-7 am (depending on the time of sun rise) Another issue i had was no hot water!! The water was cold on one day and just warm on the next day. Never Hot!. On first day, the front desk told me they have engineer working on it. The next day, they told me it is due to the large occupancy, and tell me to wait for 5-10 min and let the water run until its right. I guess the only reason it is rated 5 stars is because it is a clean, expensive, new, fashion style hotel and close to beverly hill. If that is the only things you are looking for, then go ahead
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and nice room

Posted Dec 1, 2014
balcony is beautiful and all facilities are in good condition. Many sport cars parked in the front which is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
The staff was amazing, especially the concierge service. I will always go here when in Beverly Hills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Luxury

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Fantastic luxury boutique hotel, absolutely superb service from check in to check out. Had an excellent dinner in their Restuarant with professional attentive service. I give the place my highest recommendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ridgecrest, CA

Great staff, good location

Posted Nov 17, 2014
I had never heard of the hotel before we stayed there. It turned out to be a great weekend. I can't say enough about the staff. The concierge reserved a Hollywood tour for us that picked us up at the hotel. He also reserved seats for a Clippers game. When I picked up the tickets, he didn't even tell me that they had been upgraded to premier seats (no extra charge). He really made our weekend one to remember. It is close to Rodeo Drive, the Staples center, and LACMA. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels ever!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Time I spent at Mr. C is fantastic. The room has great view and elegant decoration. The staff there are so nice and their service are one of the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with incredible service

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The staff was extremely nice and accommodating all around from the valet to bar tenders to the front desk. Couldn't have asked for a more enjoyable hotel experience. We knew the room would be wonderful from the pictures, but even that exceeding expectations.