Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Villanova, PA

Great Neighborhood, Beautiful Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The hotel has clean modern Italian decor. Service is good, and walking distance to some shops and restaurants. Clean rooms, great patios in each room facing the hill. Not a lot to do in the hotel, but there's a pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a quick trip to LA

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We were served their famous Bellini at our arrival which was nice. The room was beautiful with a nice view. Small hotel however. Room serving was nice but it took a long time to be served. Staff at the pool were incredible. Overall, very good hotel for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is my 5th times stay at Mr C hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
It's been good... when we come to LA We like the Mr C But not anymore... We stayed a night ...only this is it We are staying at the four Seasons hotel now... I won't go back to Mr C anymore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

European style hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The decor, the friendliness of the staff and the overall comfort.
Cons: The pool area is not very appealing
Location: Very close to Rodeo Drive which has the top stores and caf├ęs. There is a good Deli near the hotel as well as a grocery and coffee shop.
Mr C is quite beautiful with a dramatic bar and lobby area and lovely rooms with a European style. The staff were very helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Upscale! Very Friendly Staff!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Beautiful room, secure, professional staff.
Cons: The pool environment was not family friendly. The pictures on the walls of various women all seemed sad.
Location: Beverly Hills, no parking outside of valet. Nothing to do nearby.
If you want the luxury and the life, Go to Mr. C's. It is in Beverly Hills, quite impressively stationed. We were met at the door with a complimentary Bellini and Virgins drinks for the kids. We received a complimentary upgrade to an 11th floor wraparound suite which gave a beautiful view of the city. Slept on the Lanai because it was so pleasant. The room has great books, tables, functional chairs, reading, a telescope and more. When I got my luggage up to my room, I realized I had lost my luggage key. They were able to assist with no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Fantastic Boutique hotel setting

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The staff and the rooms.
Cons: Loved it all without exception.
Location: Great location and close to Rodeo Drive. The hotel car is a great idea.
Mr C is a gorgeously decorated, well situated, cool hotel, close to wonderful shopping. We were recommended it by some fellow Australians and it was everything we had hoped it would be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fountain valley ca

Amazing experience

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Beautiful accommodations!! Make sure you get a fantastic Drink in the bar made by Master drink chef Mark!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brooklyn Bill from New York, NY

A top notch property

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very upscale, well kept. Perfect if you don't mind driving a bit to get to whatever destination you need.