Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and location were beautiful. We stayed in a large suite that was nicely decorated. Only complaint was that there were no a la carte options for breakfast, so we ended up paying an obscene $70 for a couple of coffees and and bites of food. Other than that hotel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location and hotel atmosphere
Cons: Nothing all good.
Location: A 10 minute walk from everything.
Just a few blocks away from all the action made this the perfect location. The room was large, very clean and well appointed. Loved the overall feel of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lesliefrom Seattle

Amazing

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a beautiful little hotel. With the pool on the courtyard the private restaurant and the amazing service I can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrikfrom Sweden

Wonderful staff!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I must say that this was one of the most pretty and neat hotel that we ever have stayed at. And the staff was wonderful in every aspect. Very helpful, showed deep and genuine interest in your questions and problems and not to forget; was also very goodlooking ;-) The negative things I can think of is that the pool closed at 6 pm every day, much too early in my opinion, because when you come home from town it would have been nice to be able to relax a moment in the pool before dinner. And the price level is perhaps a bit high if you want to stay for more than just one or a couple of nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
SWEET AND WONDERFUL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracy Redmondfrom San Francisco

just right

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am from San Francisco and I needed a quick getaway and I must say we found the perfect place! So peaceful, great service and beautiful rooms. Thank you...we will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com