Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location and hotel atmosphere
Cons: Nothing all good.
Location: A 10 minute walk from everything.
Just a few blocks away from all the action made this the perfect location. The room was large, very clean and well appointed. Loved the overall feel of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracy Redmond from San Francisco

just right

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am from San Francisco and I needed a quick getaway and I must say we found the perfect place! So peaceful, great service and beautiful rooms. Thank you...we will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by georgiap from SF

horrible weekend but a great hotel!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
To cut to the chase, my 20 month old son got extremely sick the weekend we were here but the hotel was a saving grace! The staff was amazing... especially the lovely ladies at the front desk and the room service staff! Everyone there got an earful of my baby's cries and his mama's woes, and they couldn't have been sweeter pt more accompanying. We didn't get to enjoy the pool or really anything but everything we saw was beautiful. The restaurant (room service) was so good... As was the buffet breakfast. Hopefully next time we can stay with out any snags!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny.

Awesome hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014
I really liked our stay at Oceana. The pool was warm and the good was good and it was so close to the beach! If love to go back and I will definitely tell a friend about it. The room service was great, the front desk employees were very nice, and covered my needs. I am glad I stayed here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location and accommodations

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Loved the location and the service.
Cons: Towels were a bit scratchy.
Location: Just a short walk down the stairs to the beach. Beach was clean and nicely maintained
This was an awesome property. Very nice from theservice, the pool to the food options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in residential area.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Service/attention to detail in the restaurant.
Service, particularly in the restaurant iffy. At breakfast there was no orange juice and the tables outside were dirty. Otherwise a lovely room, in a quiet area.